The Whatnauts Message From A Black Man - A Golden Classics Edition

Get email alerts for The Whatnauts
8 ratings
Price: $14.10
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.89 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  35SY6
Brand New
Related products:

CD-R Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Baltimore group The Whatnauts had some R&B hits that are best known for what could be called their "heartache" tunes. They scored big in 1970 with a topical song, "Message From A Black Man" and their best-known song, "I'll Erase Away Your Pain", was a top R&B hit in 1971. This collection features their most soulful early '70s songs.


  • 1.Message From A Black Man
  • 2.I Just Can't Lose Your Love
  • 3.I Dig Your Act
  • 4.Genuine
  • 5.Falling All Over In Love
  • 6.Heads Up
  • 7.Only People Can Save The World
  • 8.You Give Me True Loving
  • 9.Why Can't We Be Together
  • 10.What's Left To Give
  • 11.Heurry Up And Wait
  • 12.Please Make The Love Go Away
  • 13.Ooh Baby, Baby
  • 14.We Will Always Be Together
  • 15.You Forget Too Easy
  • 16.Tweedly Dum-Dum
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,226
  • UPC: 090431576724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)