OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   35,028 Reviews

5
26,759 Reviews
76% Excellent
4
4,167 Reviews
12% Great
3
1,845 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,026 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,233 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
4 hours ago on Reviews.io
Great selection and prices!
Verified order
Eric L
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago on Reviews.io
Great selections; very good value.
Verified order
Glen M
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago on Reviews.io
Excellent service. Quick shipping and tracking as well. Thank you.
Verified order
John B
StarStarStarStarStar
14 hours ago on Reviews.io
Easy to order.....quick processing.....well packed and speedy shipment. Very satisfied.
Verified order
John K
StarStarStarStar
19 hours ago on Reviews.io
Arrival time was a little longer than expected
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStar
23 hours ago on Reviews.io
Music searching for usually available, prices good, CD's play well, only problem is the shipping aspect. Packaging should be better. Cases come cracked or broken when received. So far the CD's are not damaged.
Verified order
F L
StarStarStarStarStar
23 hours ago on Reviews.io
love you guy's!
Verified order
Tina D
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
No issues...got what i expected.
Verified order
Thomas R
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
everything arrived on time with no problems. I was very satisfied. They have the dvds I want when I can't find them anywhere else.
Verified order
David F
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
very satisfied with the cds I ordered. They sound great
Verified order
Rosemary C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I loved the service and prompt delivery time. Also love the Mac Wiseman cd. Thank you.
Verified order
Betty M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I have ordered from Oldies .com before and never had any issues.
Verified order
Bruce T
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Nothing but good luck with them
Verified order
Dorinda G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
As a customer of Oldies.com for years, I have always received fast, accurate and outstanding service from this company!
Verified order
Jerry D
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Easy and fast service.
Verified order
John M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
very impressed by your prompt processing and delivery of my order and of course the variety and depth of your catalogue. thank you.
Verified order
Eric Y
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
i was very satisfied with the service
Verified order
Ruth M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Thank you! You brought back the past!
Verified order
Paul B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Everything shipped quickly!
Verified order
Bethany F
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I buy frequently from OLDIES. The selection of music on all formats, genres, styles and decades is infinite. DVD movies, collectables, vintage games and posters... IT'S ALL HERE. I only pretend to buy gifts for others, ' cause I end up keeping the stuff for myself. Oldies.com is shopping headquarters for me!
Verified order
Juan V
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Arrived in perfect condition. Quick shipment. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Verified order
Keith N
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Very satisfied with the whole experience of ordering and shipment of product.
Verified order
Ryan S
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
All good!!
Verified order
Todd A
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Highly recommended!
Verified order
Topaz W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Pricing was good and it was delivered promptly. Will use this site again,
Verified order
Gary B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Quick response, products in great condition, and super prices. What more could one want? I love oldies.com.
Verified order
Thomas S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Wonderful site, great selection on import items, good sale prices, quick delivery. I use it often.
Verified order
Peter D
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
A great and site, enjoyed my purchase. You have a customer that will return Thanks
Verified order
Valdez
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
excellent if you can't find it at oldies you may as well forgetta bout it
Verified order
Harry U
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
THE VERY BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
Verified order
Frederick O
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Normally very good but previous order took almost 3 weeks .
Verified order
Bill D
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Order arrived as expected.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
It is what my wife has been looking for at a good price.
Verified order
Lester C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Good service good cd
Verified order
Rudolph J
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
received item quickly with no issues!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Always great service safe secure delivery. Great prices and selections. Easy to navigate website
Verified order
Paul R
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
everything as advertised, delivered in a timely fashion
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Prompt delivery with good selection of product.
Verified order
John H
StarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
The web site was ok but the delivery time was not so good I never new when I was getting my Product.
Verified order
Welker
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I love Oldies.com, the service is fast and the dvd's that I have ordered are top quality. The hard to find dvd's are a must have to add to any collection. I will continue to order from this site. You should too, You will not be disappointed.
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)