OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   33,132 Reviews

5
25,272 Reviews
76% Excellent
4
3,966 Reviews
12% Great
3
1,758 Reviews
5% Average
2
974 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,162 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
14 hours ago on Reviews.io
I get the product in a reasonable time and the quality is good
Verified order
Roy S
StarStarStarStarStar
16 hours ago on Reviews.io
THEY HAVE GREAT SELECTIONS AND GOOD PRICES
Verified order
Anthony S
StarStarStarStarStar
19 hours ago on Reviews.io
got my music in quick order it was amazing
Verified order
Charles J
StarStarStarStarStar
19 hours ago on Reviews.io
quick and easy
Verified order
Patrick N
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I am always satisfied with my orders.
Verified order
Carol N
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Interesting stuff, good prices, shipped quick - what more can you ask?
Verified order
William Y
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
love this music.
Verified order
Suzanne T
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Very pleased with how quickly my order arrived
Verified order
Lois W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Great site, great prices, great service!
Verified order
George O
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
A lot of vintage music for a reasonable price.
Verified order
William C
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great selection and fast delivery
Verified order
Robert M
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great products, brand new, great prices, fast service. Couldn't be happier.
Verified order
Michael A
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Good detailed communication throughout the process and delivery .
Verified order
Robin C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
A great oldie lp from the 80s. Excellent deal, excellent condition still sealed.
Verified order
Brett P
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Good got my music in a week
Verified order
Darlene S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Super fast delivery. Item perfect. Will order again
Verified order
Darlene D
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great service , I loved my magazine
Verified order
Michael L
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Been shopping with oldies.com for more than eight years. Always reliable and providing good, honest and fast service. Their pricing is more than reasonable and product range excellent - a godsend for overseas shoppers like myself. Highly recommended!
Verified order
Anthony M
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Thank for shipping the CD :) i just got it today. I love it a lot :) :)
Verified order
Luis C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Thanks for the great CD...It came to my home very fast
Verified order
Lamers
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Buying CDs from the Oldies.com is pretty coo. I like the rapid service. I'm sure going to order CDs from this site in the future.
Verified order
Elisyel C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com Gives great service and speedy delivery, they have something for everyone in CD's , Videos , and Records will keep buying from you in the future.
Verified order
Benjamin G
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Order came sooner then expected. Will be buying more movies, tv shows from them. Have bought numerous movies in the past and will continue.
Verified order
Paul S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Very nice helpful staff. Wonderful selection. Fast service. I will continue to order from here!!
Verified order
Shelly B
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I am impressed with how fast my package was shipped
Verified order
Terry L
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I order from Oldies.com often so I rate them often. They're really good.
Verified order
Joe S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Order was well-managed and prompt with delivery. Thank you.
Verified order
King
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
it's nice to have a company like oldies .com that has great prices on there dvd's
Verified order
Andrew V
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies have the best music not to be found at any other place.
Verified order
Douglas S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Thank you , great service!
Verified order
William A
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Helps whenever needed
Verified order
Aaron F
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Prompt service and priced right.
Verified order
Donald C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great product. Great service.
Verified order
Mitchell
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Fun over the hill items and fast shipping.
Verified order
Wade K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I was able to easily find exactly the back issue I was seeking, and with very little effort to order it and it arrived in a very timely manner with no problems. This was a perfect transaction all around.
Verified order
Joann G
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I got the best deal online, and shipping was much cheaper than competitors. It arrived in about a week after ordering. I was impressed.
Verified order
Bell
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Product ordered was EXACTLY as expected and delivered as promised.
Verified order
Fred M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
All items were delivered on time and undamaged. AMEN
Verified order
Larry S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
The LIMITED EDITION SHAPED CD is my first buy and I am loving it. I know a couple of people that will be thrilled when I send one to them for Christmas.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Nice Price Fast Ship & Great Customer Service, Hoping For Simular items with Same Low Prices !
Verified order
Thomas M


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)