OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   45,968 Reviews

5
35,150 Reviews
76% Excellent
4
5,369 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,276 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,268 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,907 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
7 hours ago on Reviews.io
They had the old pez dispenser my son was looking for and the shipping was super fast!
Verified order
Matt F
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago on Reviews.io
THIS IS MY FIRST PURCHASE FROM OLDIES. I WAS HAVING A DIFFICULT TIME FINDING THIS CD. I TRIED AMAZON, EBAY, AND A COUPLE OF OTHER SOURCES BUT THEY DID NOT HAVE THE CD. I FOUD YOU ONTHE INTERNET AND YOU HAD IT. I WAS VERY HAPPY.BECAUSE I WANTED IT AFTER HEARING IT ON THE RADIO. I AM A FAN OF JAMES CARTER. I APPRECIATE YOU HAVING THIS CD. IT TOOK A FEW DAYS TO TRACK IT DOWN. I AM HAPPY TO GIVE YOU 5 STARS
Verified order
Benjamin M
StarStarStarStarStar
13 hours ago on Reviews.io
my dvd came on time and good shape.
Verified order
David N
StarStarStarStarStar
15 hours ago on Reviews.io
Excellent!!
Verified order
Edith B
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago on Reviews.io
Great selection. Search is simple but effective
Verified order
James C
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago on Reviews.io
The CD arrived in less than a week.
Verified order
Kevin W
StarStarStarStarStar
19 hours ago on Reviews.io
Pleasantly surprised easy to navigate web sight fast delivery. Will definitely buy from them again. Also great pricing
Verified order
Richard R
StarStarStarStarStar
19 hours ago on Reviews.io
Keep up the good work
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
great selection. good prices.
Verified order
Steve L
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Packaging not sufficient to withstand USPS mishandling of parcel. CD plastic case cracked & broken front & back.
Verified order
Charles A
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
5 stars... you were literally the only place online that had a copy left to sell.
Verified order
John M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
received on time
Verified order
Brian U
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Easy to order and fast delivery.. very reasonable price. I plan on ordering again.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Site easy to use , Frequent updates re delivery Thank You
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Good selectio but a bit slow on delivery.
Verified order
Dwight M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Great product and service!
Verified order
Raymond B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
We have been ordering from Oldies.com for many years. We always find what we're looking for. Great Selection.
Verified order
Andrea C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Always Good
Verified order
Greg H
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Perfect! I'll be using you again! Thanks!
Verified order
William D
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
An amazing breadth of offers from silents to 4K. Efficient and hard to resist.We will keep shopping there!
Verified order
Robert T
StarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Found great albums I've been looking for however I'm assuming during shipping the corners to two sides were dented. The box they were shipped in had dents in the corners and there wasn't much in the means of protection for these albums. I'm rating this a 3 bc I may have to exchange if warped.
Verified order
Michael M
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
nice company offering a nice selection of everything audio and visual entertainment.
Verified order
Greg I
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great great great great
Verified order
Joe N
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great products, great prices, great service.
Verified order
Jeffrey S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I always try to find the best copies available of the 45's I need to add to my collection. I was thrilled to find the titles I needed and was pleased with the mint condition of the 45's.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies are fun, I'm an oldie myself!
Verified order
Philip H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
No problems, happy with purchase
Verified order
Frank T
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Just got it yesterday evening and haven't had a chance toisten to all but your service is great and the quality is terrific. Thank you so much for your service.
Verified order
Blake
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Quality of CDs excellent. Arrives promptly in the mail.
Verified order
Robert W
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Nice. CD. Thanks
Verified order
Frederick S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
On time and great transaction. Nice.
Verified order
Mary P
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
thus far I'm pleased with the order
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Very efficient service!
Verified order
Nora-Lionel W
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Quick delivery. Happy with my purchase.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Product was new and sealed. Excellent condition. Great price. Reasonable shipping cost. Took a little long to process the order before shipping. But I would definitely buy from them again.
Verified order
James L
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Great selection, low prices and on time delivery.
Verified order
Thomas C
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
THAT WAS THE ONLY PLACE TO GET LGS POKERFACE
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
All good as always
Verified order
Rb G
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
..........
Verified order
Jean P
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Will definately order from them again. Very pleased
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)