OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 54,531 reviews

5
42,052 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
6,175 Reviews
11% Great
3
2,558 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,434 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,228 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago
Very good well satisfied love the oldies keep up the good work I'll buy more thank you
Verified order
Larry M
StarStarStarStarStar
13 hours ago
Notified me at every stage.was a gift mailed direct to giftee. I even know what time it was delivered.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
14 hours ago
Easy to order, large selection, decent prices and expensive shipping.
Verified order
Mark S
StarStarStarStarStar
15 hours ago
Thank you Great Service
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Got stuff you won't find anywhere else.
Verified order
Richard B
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Arrived early
Verified order
Ellen B
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Very , very good.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Found something here I could not find anywhere else, very pleased with selection and shipping.
Verified order
Denise L
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Delivery was excellent and ahead of schedule,and complete. Very easy to work with. Way to go!
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Fred P
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Always reliable delivers just what I ordered in prtfrvt shape and and well packed .
Verified order
Nick E
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I am very with your selections, very prompt delivery thank you very much.
Verified order
Daniel S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Huge inventory. Great discount offers. Venerable retailer.
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Timothy F
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Everything good
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Frank P
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
very good service
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Order arrived fine, everything present and in great shape. Thanks!!!
Verified order
Jason P
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Great selection, fast and easy!
Verified order
Jack N
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Very helpful. Thank you!
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Katherine T
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Speedy processing and delivery. Can always get what I want in oldies.
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
William H
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Good prices. Good selection.
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Barry A
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
My latest order from Oldies... I am quite satisfied, even Newsreels of 1958 is viewable. Thank you very much for the order Oldies.
Verified order
Le A
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Items shipped with care, quickly and complete. Great experience!
Verified order
Leon A
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Good service
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
Great Service. Have always purchased items off of Oldies and will continue to do so. Try them out. You won't be disappointed.
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
OLDIES.com is my go-to place for finding older, hard to find movies. The prices and shipping are very good.
Verified order
Ron H
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Good movie and great service. On time
Verified order
Robert O
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Fast order processing and timely updates. Thank you!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Looking for hard to find music, oldies.com is where you need to go. Thank you.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Great selection and fast service ??
Verified order
Richard B
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Great selection and prices!
Verified order
Jeffrey D
StarStarStarStar
10 days ago
OLDIES have a variety of different movies and music and when I place an order I received my package without problems. I plan to order more items in the furture.
Verified order
Mary J
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago
I have loved this company since the Nina's Discount Oldies days. They are awesome and thank you for being in business :)
Verified order
Christopher C
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago
AAA+++!!!!
Verified order
Patrick T
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago
Excellent prices and delivery
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Francis F
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago
Great selection of hard to find vintage movies at great prices!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
12 days ago
Overall the shopping experience was good and the DVD was as advertised. The processing - shipping took a bit longer than expected but it wouldn't prevent me from ordering from them again.
Verified order
Karin C
StarStarStarStar
12 days ago
Prices were really good. The shipping cast was normal, the time from order to shipping was a little slow. All in all good.
Verified order
Laume C
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago
I got my dvd in a timely way and cost was resonably.
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Linda B
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago
I LOVR OLDIES.COME THEY ALWAYS HAVE THE GREATEST DEALS AND OUTSTANDING SALES AND SUCH A WIDE VARIETY OF MUSIC SELLECTIONS,NOT TO MENTION THEIR WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL STAFF ALL WAYS WILLING TO GUIDE YOU THRUE THE PROSES IF A PROBLEM HAPPENS!
Response: Thank you for your review!
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Tito B
StarStarStarStar
13 days ago
I like being able to find old and obscure videos on the Oldies web site.
Verified order
Mike R
StarStarStarStarStar
13 days ago
Great selection and prices! Fast shipping! Will shop here again!
Verified order
Jennifer R


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)