OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   43,385 Reviews

5
33,179 Reviews
76% Excellent
4
5,051 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,176 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,209 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,772 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago on Reviews.io
Thanks! Great transaction.
Verified order
Greg S
StarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Song selection could be better
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
no issues!! Wish all my online orders were this great!
Verified order
Steve T
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
I got what I ordered in a timely manner, it was also reasonably priced.
Verified order
Lisa C
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago on Reviews.io
A problem-free transaction. Quality item and great service. I highly recommend this seller!
Verified order
Judith K
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago on Reviews.io
No problem with order
Verified order
Michael C
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago on Reviews.io
Was sent very fast and in good condition,my first time ordering from this site.
Verified order
Mark B
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago on Reviews.io
As listed. Good quality. Reasonable price
Verified order
John P
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com never disappointments. I just received another order of rare items that were priced well.
Verified order
Adam B
StarStarStarStar
10 days ago on Reviews.io
Merchandise as advertised and delivered promptly.
Verified order
James B
StarStarStar
10 days ago on Reviews.io
the product was fine, it was the length of time it took to be sent out and delivered - it should not take a week to be sent to N Carolina. My family was disappointed with the tardiness.
Verified order
Thomas C
StarStarStarStar
10 days ago on Reviews.io
The DVDS were properly placed on my porch and were very well packed.
Verified order
Arthur R
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago on Reviews.io
Super fast shipping! Thank you!
Verified order
Edward A
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago on Reviews.io
Very accurate and very fast
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
10 days ago on Reviews.io
I am happy to find this site , lots of good stuff to buy
Verified order
Frank G
StarStarStarStarStar
10 days ago on Reviews.io
I purchased coffee mugs. The box had a label stating fragile items. The individual mugs each had their own bubble wrap, and in original boxes. Also, the mugs were secured with plenty of bubble wrap. Very well done.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
I’ve been buying records from “Oldies” for many years, and have nothing but praise for that company. I own 6 jukeboxes and they are always hungry for records “Oldies” is ALWAYS ready, willing, and able to supply them! Bobby Hancox
Verified order
Robert A
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
They are always good to deal with. They have good prices and they ship promptly.
Verified order
Jon B
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Great stuff. Great prices.
Verified order
Stephen A
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Perfect item, and transaction.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
It is a shame that only one of the three selections arrived from the order placed online if one of the recent orders Otherwise I would have said that order full filament from oldies is generally quite good. Selecting from a list that said the items were available then only to receive a single item does not make this customer that satisfied with the online business Surely when selecting from an e-listing of items The stock room which is keeping an up to date itemized account of merchandise should know of selection availability when the order is placed?
Verified order
Stephen F
StarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
One of the four albums I purchased was warped. It still plays but looks like a rollercoaster. Lol! I contacted Oldies and they said they would send me a shipping label to send it back... So I guess it will work out in the end but still a hassle.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Okay. The second song on the first cd skipped.
Verified order
Arlene M
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
I inked the videos very much. Arrived in excellent condition. Thank yyou.
Verified order
Deborah R
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
This is a fun DVD. It was delivered quickly and the packaging was great.
Verified order
Jan G
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Alot of good prices and shipment is fast
Verified order
Sonya T
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
good quality, quick service.
Verified order
Bruce M
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Love the music im glad i found this sight cant wait to listen now that i recived them thank you oldies .com
Verified order
Jesse L
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Very pleased to have found disc, been looking for a while. Nice catalog items, will order again.
Verified order
Paul E
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Received all my DVDs all correct and in perfect condition!
Verified order
Ann G
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
They are a reliable source for CDs and DVDs.
Verified order
Gordon T
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
They have everything from CDs to DVDs rare and present day.
Verified order
Gordon T
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Love the movies will buy more
Verified order
Kenneth M
StarStarStarStarStar
11 days ago on Reviews.io
Great seller, and customer service.
Verified order
P M
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
They've never disappointed me.
Verified order
Richard G
StarStarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Thanks for the swift and professional service. Everything arrived ahead of schedule, packed and delivered with care.
Verified order
Avery B
StarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
Normally I would have rated them a 5 star as I did in the past yet this order was received with broken cd cases. The person who shipped this order just threw the cd's in a small padded envelope without padding them separately to ensure the cases wouldn't be cracked on arrival! Again, like everything these days someone wants to get paid and not caring if they do their job the right way, just get done who cares how it arrives!!!!!
Verified order
Melody A
StarStarStarStar
12 days ago on Reviews.io
THOROUGH SELECTIONS, EASY TO NAVIGATE WEBSITE, iNTUITIVE ORDERING PROCESS, HELPED FILL IN SOME GLARING HOLES IN MY COLLECTION, VERY HAPPY. thanks y'all, will be ordering again soon. You blow Amazon out of the water.good job, keep it up.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
13 days ago on Reviews.io
Excellent collection!
Verified order
Robert L
StarStarStar
13 days ago on Reviews.io
My cup on one set was broken. My soup bowl on the other set was received cracked in 2; although bubbled wrap so go figure.
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)