COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   39,436 Reviews

5
30,221 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
4,644 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,018 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,107 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,448 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStar
7 hours ago on Reviews.io
Good value but slow
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
9 hours ago on Reviews.io
Easy to search web site for movies. Fast delivery, good communications on order and shopping.
Verified order
Sharon F
StarStarStarStarStar
11 hours ago on Reviews.io
Their Products are awesome you can’t get these anywhere else and the original recordings the way they were in at a specially great reasonable price and your shipping mail service is quick I love you guys I just got your catalog for the first time there’s also DVDs as well as CDs you can’t find these things anywhere and as I said they’re very cheap and reasonable price to in their original you don’t find it anywhere else if the price is a low other places do not original recordings by the original artist and that means a lot to me that you guys original God bless you guys
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago on Reviews.io
I ordered several times with oldies and always had a very good experience.
Verified order
James D
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago on Reviews.io
Always get great movies
Verified order
Denny D
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Very good service.good timing on delivery thank u??
Verified order
Michael P
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
They always have the dvds that they say they have.Usually get dvds within 1 to 2 weeks.I am completely satisfied.If you order by calling in order their agents are always helpful and kind.
Verified order
Frank R
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Anytime I needed a movie , cd , dvd , even some 45rpm & 33 1/3 rpm records " Oldies.Com " came through for me . They are very prompt with deliveries , and there prices are very good . The staff they have working for them are excellent . They go out of there way to be helpful and kind . Without any doubt " Oldies.com " is a Class Operation . If my friends are looking for something and having troubles finding it , Oldies.com is the first place I recommend to them . It's just a great place .
Verified order
Michael K
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
It's new works very well.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
very good service.
Verified order
Ron S
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Great prices and selection!
Verified order
Renee D
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I found my hard to find music at oldies
Verified order
Larry C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Great cds at good prices.
Verified order
Vito T
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Awesome selection and great prices!!
Verified order
Lazar
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Got what I ordered quickly
Verified order
Anthony T
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I have always depended on this merchant for current multi media purchases. recently, their prices + shipping + taxes have elevated. i still would recommend Oldies.com for your rare, out of print and overstock items.
Verified order
Joseph S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
this was my first time ordering, and I plan to order in the future
Verified order
Linda V
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great selection and prices (Cinema Insomnia)!It feels good to support a small business!
Verified order
George S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I have been looking for a particular oldie, I stumbled on to oldies.com and lo and behold th ere it was! If your looking for oldies this is the place, no other will do for me. THANK YOU OLDIES.COM
Verified order
Eugene A
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great selection of LPs that were hard to find elsewhere!
Verified order
Kyle W
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Thanks for the great service.
Verified order
Dennis M
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
great product! It is an Iron Maiden canvas grocery shopping bag. Perfect size and seems durable enough Fast shipping Great Communication with shipping details
Verified order
Lorin C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Loved the album, good service
Verified order
Patricia C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Easy and reliable ordering . Dvd works perfectly!
Verified order
Roxanne R
StarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Ordered on September 12th, packaged wasn't shipped until 1 week later. The delivery was quick though, so that's a plus. Overall- 3.0/5 stars
Verified order
Alex S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
have some cds that you cant get anywhere else
Verified order
david O
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
A great place to find those hard to find TV programs as well as movies and music. Where else can you find the story of the Lone Ranger, Liberace, and Allan Sherman?
Verified order
Ray P
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great merchandise...quick delivery
Verified order
Maxine M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com has a unique selection of music, books and videos, and great prices.
Verified order
Louis M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Ordered--delivered as requested. Thanks
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
My movies took way to long to get here !! I ordered them on the 11th didn't recieve them till today the 24th.
Verified order
Don R
StarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
my History of Rock has two copies of #3 song list in the jewell cases, but no #5 song list. I would appreciate a copy of the #5 song list to replace the wrong one in #5 case. Thank you. G. Brunk
Verified order
Gary B
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Book is in pristine brand new condition.
Verified order
Chloe M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Super fast shipping, great packaging, love the mug! Highly recommend!!
Verified order
Sharen K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Receive product in a timely manner and as ordered.
Verified order
Raymond B
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
good value and fast delivery
Verified order
Stephen W
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Merchandise arrived well-packed and as described.
Verified order
Kevin D
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I truly enjoyed my movies from oldies.com, I would most definitively order from them again in the future!!!
Verified order
Blankenship
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Happy with my purchase got my delivery early too. Great customer service. Five stars ??????????
Verified order
Mayra R
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies very good
Verified order
Pelpa


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)