OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 48,744 reviews

5
37,328 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,635 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,370 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,307 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,020 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
Nice selection of CD’s
Verified order
Carl S
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
The price for a day's music by the Academy of St Martin in the Fields was so reasonable that I worried the sound quality would be poor, but not so. I'm enjoying precise digital sound, with warm base vibrations too. I will be back to shop Oldies some more.
Verified order
Richard S
StarStarStarStarStar
7 hours ago
Hard to find selections with excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
Verified order
Peggy H
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
Excellent prices, exceptional selection and fast shipping!
Verified order
Marlene C
StarStarStarStarStar
15 hours ago
The product came within a very reasonable time and I was kept updated when I could expect it. I appreciate being able to find this vintage TV series, nicely packaged and organized (72 CDs). The only resource I've had for the show was before was the local viewings at 3 a.m., the only time the show was available. Thank you -
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
23 hours ago
Very appreciative for my order
Verified order
Alicia J
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago
DVD's delivered. Satisfied with OLDIES as usual.
Verified order
Roger B
StarStarStar
1 day ago
Don’t bother me.
Verified order
Andrew M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
The cd is great! Thank u. I will order more from u.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Good service. Good movies
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great service
Verified order
Lynn N
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
cd "diaz anos de lo futuro, musica... hey' persona wx bj i pl sax c] reeper
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Prices are reasonable, prompt delivery.
Verified order
Mary R
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Arrived in great time !! Excellent quality !! Would recommend this seller to everyone !!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Thank you! I am very pleased! Service and delivery!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Glad to get it!! I haven't watched it yet.
Verified order
Linda Z
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
All good fast turnaround
Verified order
Ronald S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I have enjoyed this site since I discovered it. When I don't see something on Amazon or looking for a better price to comp it to, I come here. I discovered the site by doing a search for a CD that I wanted and this popped up. I clicked the site and have used it ever since. I like to support the underdogs and smaller sites that aren't as huge as an Ebay or Amazon. In fact, I prefer sites like this better. Thanks Joe
Verified order
Joe F
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Nice price!! I will shop there again!!
Verified order
Ralph B
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
purchased items before and was satisfied --reordered again and was just as satisfied. I tell all my friends about you.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
If what you order is in atock, you get your purchase within 2 weeks!
Verified order
Diana M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Easy ordering, fast shipping, very well packed
Verified order
Maryann F
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Oldies.com is a great resource for obscure titles, great vintage items and all around collectables. Love it!
Verified order
Ryan L
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Found what I was looking for, led to other wonderful items. Good prices and on sale. I'll be back. Bill
Verified order
William R
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I like Oldies. I've gotten several items from them. They have a wide selection.
Verified order
Sherry C
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
ordering is easy, good selection, and shipment was timely.
Verified order
Ronald S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Looking for a book on Texas Guinan as a gift for my brother. Came across this site and wow! Huge selection of books, DVDs, CDs and more. The prices are very good. Definitely coming back to see more. Ordering and service were smooth and quick. Nice!!
Verified order
Marrietta F
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Fast shipping. Hard to find blu rays!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
They have some old music that I missed and a good prices.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I love being able to get CD's of older singers that I grew up with.
Verified order
Margaret W
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
FAST DELIEVERY. GREAT PRICE.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Awesome selection and no damage upon arrival :) prices are great too!
Verified order
Soleil J
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Thanks To Oldies. Com. I found this great Orchestra; " James Last" I love music and this one is excellent. And musicians and is perfect for my ears. Thanks again, have a beautiful day.
Verified order
Roberto I
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
was delivered as expected, well packaged and received what i expected. I highly recommend Oldies.com for everyone!!!!!!!!!!!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I got the let it be ties for both of my 2 nieces who lost their father recently. He was a big beatles fan who always wore a tie. Great Quality and awesome service!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Excellent customer service
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Very pleased with the service
Verified order
Luke S
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Easy ordering. Had what I wanted. Delivery was timely (even in these times). Good experience. Definitely will shop here again.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStar
5 days ago
Shipping and delivery took a long time for an in-stock item
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Great selection, great service, great shipping never a problem.
Verified order
Benjamin G


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Thanksgiving Day: Closed
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)