OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 51,554 reviews

5
39,627 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,891 Reviews
11% Great
3
2,460 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,369 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,123 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
4 hours ago
I love the magazine and the reasonable priced rare CDs.
Verified order
Albert J
StarStarStarStarStar
4 hours ago
Excellent selection and super customer service! Happy repeat customer. Safe site and have used them for years.
Verified order
Leigh E
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
Fantastic ,very happy customer.
Verified order
Terry W
StarStarStarStarStar
17 hours ago
With CD's getting more expensive and harder to find, it was great to find a place you can get hard to find oldies at a good price.
Verified order
Michael S
StarStarStarStar
19 hours ago
This item is new. I was under the impression since the price was so inexpensive that it was used. I'm ordering again soon thanks guys.
Verified order
Ray A
StarStarStarStarStar
22 hours ago
Product as advertised, excellent price.
Verified order
Terrance S
StarStarStarStarStar
23 hours ago
I've been ordering from oldies.com for 15 or more years, they always have the best prices and quality and I will continue shopping there in the future. Very very pleased??????????????????????????????????????
Verified order
Mark W
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago
Simple process at a good price.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great price. Fast delivery.
Verified order
Paul L
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I’ve ordered from Oldies com over the years and they are always good.
Verified order
Bernard S
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great source for music.
Verified order
Terence C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Thanks guys for the hard work. Everything came as ordered and well packaged.
Edward H
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Shipping too much.
Verified order
John N
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
They have hard to get dvds at an excellent price!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
"The Affairs of Anatol" is an excellent film. Rousing and adventurous performances by Gloria Swanson, Wallace Reid and all the cast. "The Marriage Circle" has a great cast with Monte Blue and Marie Provost. Legendary director Ernest Lubitsch steers this mixed-up husbands and wives romcon. The only problem is this film has so faded, it's almost like looking at ghost images. "The Stoker" stars Monte Blue in this Niaraugian western. While this film is good, the story doesn't rise above average.
Verified order
Brent H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I really like Oldies. They have a great selection!
Verified order
Thomas P
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Will order agian.
Verified order
Robert H
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
All was good except you have to wrap your packages better for shipping my $100.00 box set is rabbit eared on 4 lps. The disks are in new shape. I like every thing else.
Verified order
Charles V
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I love crappy old horror, exploitation, and grindhouse movies. And oldies has the greatest options!!! Good communication and fast service.
Verified order
Recil D
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great purchase.
Verified order
Jeannine K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Thank you! Swift arrival and secure packaging. Certainly will purchase from them, again!!!
Verified order
Claudia K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
The hat is a blast…even better than the photo. I’ll be Baack…Rock On. Eric
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
GREAT SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY, GOOD JOB 111111111111111111111111111111111111
Verified order
Edward B
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great service and excellent product.
Verified order
Elizabeth R
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Thank you love it
Verified order
Thomas M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Kwik Delivery
Verified order
Peter D
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great variety of things
Verified order
James C
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Good selection, fair price, quick shipping, good seller
Verified order
Bill M
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great place for quality music
Verified order
Jeffrey F
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Order received in a week. Packaged well. I am satisfied.
Verified order
William G
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
very good service
Verified order
Jerry C
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Order arrive within days; price was right!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Had exactly yhe item I wanted at a fair price.
Verified order
James B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Excellent catalog. Efficient delivery. Good prices. What else is there?
Verified order
Jacqueline S
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I received my 5 DVDs in 8 to 9 days which I think is very good. Also the tracking was accurate.
Verified order
Arthur R
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
No problems. Punctual and Well packed.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
all very good
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Paid for next day shipping & you guys packaged & labeled my item in less than 24 hrs. Small things like that deserve 5 stars
Verified order
Kenneth G
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Great site
Verified order
Edward D
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
DVDs arrived in good order and in good shape like always. I am very pleased.
Verified order
John B


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)