OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

89% Positive
4.6 Rating   41,153 Reviews

5
31,611 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
4,816 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,069 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,134 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,525 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago on Reviews.io
Very nice selection of items to choose from very pleased with my purchase from Oldies.com ??
Verified order
Michael P
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago on Reviews.io
great place to find some "hard to find"items.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago on Reviews.io
The cds I ordered came when I was told they would. They are Super! The sound & clarity sound just like the original songs I remember. I'm extremely happy with my experience with Oldies.com
Verified order
Claudia B
StarStarStarStarStar
19 hours ago on Reviews.io
Smooth transaction. Pleased with purchase.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
20 hours ago on Reviews.io
excellant prices/service etc icant praise them enough
Verified order
Gavan C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Love the Beatles socks and Beatles glass case and get many compliments on these items. Will definitely order again from Oldies.com
Verified order
Lynda B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I had been looking for a certain ceramic travel mug and found it here. I ordered 4 for gifts and lived them so much went back and ordered more. Shipped and delivered in a timely manner!
Verified order
Rebecca F
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Thank you my order
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I saw a CD I wanted (Rush, Snakes & Arrows) for a great price, and ordered it easily. Arrived about a week later. Easy peasy.
Verified order
Michael S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Love the oldies
Verified order
Michael G
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
one of the best
Verified order
John W
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
awesome! my order brought smiles to everyone!
Verified order
Marla C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Verified order
Bob O
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great puzzle at a good price.
Verified order
Jeanne D
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Good selection of music, prompt, efficient delivery.
Verified order
Rafael E
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
the selection is amazing, delivery seemed to take a long time but the quality is top notch
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
great c d teen idols great music
Verified order
Bill B
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Quick service.
Verified order
Carolyn B
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I was surprised then even with these tough times I received my order so quickly!
Verified order
Dale M
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Wonderful!! Super Service!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Cheap prices
Verified order
David L
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Working with Oldies.com has been good. This was the second time I have ordered from them. Everything always goes well. My merchandise has shown up in great shape. Thank you Oldies.
Verified order
Kate S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Ordered and was delivered 2 days later. Yay!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Was able to find something for my grandson who likes older dance music. It's a x-mas present so we have not opened it yet. Shipping was quick. Thank-you so much Laura
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Fast shipping great service n product
Verified order
Anthony C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Reasonable prices, great quality and great customer service !
Verified order
Helen H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
THE REASON I GAVE IT 5 STARS, IS I CAN FIND ALL OLD MOVIES THEIR THAT I MIGHT WANT FOR MY OWN COLLECTION IT VERY NICE PRICES I CAN AFFORD, AND IT IS SO QUICK TO ORDER AND JUST USE MY PAYPAL AND I LOVE THAT.
Verified order
Maxey K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
GOOD SELECTION OF BUDGET PRICED, BRAND NEW 45s. FAST SHIPPING TOO!
Verified order
Bill S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I have ordered on a number of occasions from OLDIES.com and have had excellent service. Never a problem with orders, from initial order to delivery.
Verified order
Lane H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I just love their quality of service
Verified order
Barney S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Received two great box sets of instrumental and surf music. Shipped promptly and received in a timely manner and they sound great.
Verified order
Robert D
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
great transaction, great seller. thank you very much.
Verified order
Danilo G
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
I got the product on time , and I love it! Thank you!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Clever puzzel. Good service getting it.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
I spent hours scouring the internet for a copy of Skepticism's masterpiece, 'Lead and Aether'. As it turns out, Oldies may have been in possession of the last remaining new copy of it in the wild. This release by the Funeral Doom Overlords is extremely difficult to come by, but Oldies saved the day.
Verified order
Robert F
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
Item arrived in the expected time in great condition.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
Reputable Seller! Reasonable Prices! Quality Merchandise!
Verified order
Christopher R
StarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
Great product but slow delivery.
Verified order
Dr. R
StarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
Got a set of 10 Doo-Wop oldies for a friends Christmas gift. He will enjoy them I think.
Verified order
Clyde C
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
Great heavy duty item. Fast shipping
Verified order
Katrina A


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)