COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   37,607 Reviews

5
28,776 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
4,446 Reviews
12% Great
3
1,947 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,067 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,373 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
3 hours ago on Reviews.io
Excellent service. Have been ordering from Oldies.com for many years with not one problem.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago on Reviews.io
Nice sale, fast shipping.
Verified order
Dennis R
StarStarStarStarStar
11 hours ago on Reviews.io
Prompt shipping, adequate packaging, excellent communication. Quite happy with OLDIES.com.
Verified order
Lawrence T
StarStarStarStarStar
13 hours ago on Reviews.io
Have ordered from before and never have had a single issue with them. Will of course order from them again
Verified order
Karen L
StarStarStarStarStar
14 hours ago on Reviews.io
I have enjoyed buying movies from Oldies.com for many year. I really enjoy browsing the paper catalogs you send and watching out for an old movie I loved
Verified order
Joseph W
StarStarStarStarStar
14 hours ago on Reviews.io
Doing well.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
18 hours ago on Reviews.io
I'll be back for more oldies but goldies.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
20 hours ago on Reviews.io
Very satisfied. They keep you informed of the progress of your order up to the time of delivery to your door.
Verified order
Charles K
StarStarStarStar
22 hours ago on Reviews.io
Positive experience
Verified order
Thomas M
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com has continually supplied me with a wide array of classic movies, excellent value and timely shipping. I recommend Oldies to many.
Verified order
Dominick C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I love this Del Shannon cd
Verified order
Connie J
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I really can't review the actual CD because I haven't heard them yet - but...I would like to know why the catalog I received yesterday - did not have a Doo wop section in it!??? Dr. Murray
Verified order
June P
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Oldies has a great selection of hard to find movies. Plus, it's hard to beat 10 movies for $39.90.
Verified order
Michael L
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Hello, My Husband loves old music. and said the CD have nice selections on it. thank you
Verified order
Sandra C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
got that i wanted at a great price.
Verified order
Bret B
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Great product delivered on time
Verified order
Thomas H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
great mug - beautiful colors - quick delivery.
Verified order
Diane s
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
A great place to get hard to find CDs and albums
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great company, great movies. A little steep on prices.
Verified order
James G
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I got my movies today... I'm EXCITED! Packaged nicely! Thanks (and thanks for the catalog!)
Verified order
Bonnie E
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Received my records today everything was packed nicely no damage. I received daily updates so I was able to track my order easily. Looking forward to buying from you again.
Verified order
Tina K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
love your website and dvds
Verified order
Beth H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Very Happy with my Yellow Submarine magnet. Thank you!
Verified order
Edmundo P
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Perfect in every way
Verified order
Harry P
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Got exactly what I ordered within a short period of time. They let me know to be patient but I didn't need to be. Thanks for the order! Will do business again!
Verified order
Luke K
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I ordered a DVD for my son that he was very anxious to get. It arrived on the 1st possible day stated for delivery. From the time I placed the order, Oldies has consistently kept me informed about the shipping & delivery process. I would not hesitate to order, again, in the future if the price is fair.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Fast shipping and product was just as described. Love my new trout pot holder!
Verified order
Bonicelli
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Good service & prompt shipping & delivery.
Verified order
Kerry G
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I'm very pleased with my movies. I will be ordering more items from Oldies.con
Verified order
Laurice H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Thanks oldies been a blessing
Verified order
Ana M
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I absolutely love OLDIES.com, they provide superb customer service and wonderful products. I highly recommend OLDIES.com and would shop from them again.
Verified order
Campos
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
YOU ARE REAL GOOD I LOVE YOUR ITEMS
Verified order
Eva B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Great sale-priced CD! Very fast, safe arrival. Thank you!
Verified order
Bryan W
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Very quick delivery. Thanks
Verified order
Angela A
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Been with OLDIES.com for a while now love the selections and if i'ts a issue with anything if they can fix it they will.most online sites have automated or no contact at all love this company
Verified order
Margaritta E
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Shipping was reasonably fast however, only received 85 o/o of my order this time. They need to have better inventory control over their merchandise. Overall, still satisfied with the purchase.
Verified order
Paul S
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
A great site for specialty titles - I bought a boatload of doo wop CDs, and they gave me free shipping, free premium shipping, and dock-to-door tracking through FedEx! Very happy with my purchase!
Verified order
Bret W
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Copies of this dvd were going for $40 on Amazon so I put it on Google and discovered I could get it from Oldies for only $8 delivery was prompt and I could follow the delivery from start to finish; most importantly the dvd quality was excellent.
Verified order
Duane P
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Always great quality and service!
Verified order
Jeffrey M
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Repeat customer. One of the sellers I look for when doing purchases. Fast shipping and great communication
Verified order
Tom R


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
4th of July: 11am-7pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)