OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   29,854 Reviews

5
22,619 Reviews
76% Excellent
4
3,639 Reviews
12% Great
3
1,626 Reviews
5% Average
2
899 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,068 Reviews
4% Bad
9 hours ago on Reviews.io
I ordered 5 mugs, water glass, and a lanyard. Everything came in great condition, but the lanyard was missing. I emailed customer service and ask if they can send the missing item. I am waiting for a reply.
Verified order
Customer
11 hours ago on Reviews.io
Excellent!
Verified order
Janet S
11 hours ago on Reviews.io
order was received before item was expected.
Verified order
Customer
13 hours ago on Reviews.io
Has never failed to provide what I requested.
Verified order
Jacob O
17 hours ago on Reviews.io
2 of CD's that arrived ,in a long time, with clear case not cracked!!
Verified order
William B
19 hours ago on Reviews.io
The order was very efficiently processed and delivered quickly. One of the CDs was defective, but otherwise it is great to be able to track down old shows and movies.
Verified order
Dennis M
19 hours ago on Reviews.io
I never thought that I would find this CD let alone new but Oldie’s had it and they shipped it very quickly.
Verified order
Steven W
21 hours ago on Reviews.io
Service was good
Verified order
David W
22 hours ago on Reviews.io
Liked the selection & price.
Verified order
Harry W
22 hours ago on Reviews.io
Good service.
Verified order
Gary V
23 hours ago on Reviews.io
Product arrived quickly
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Great quality fast shipping
Verified order
Audrey A
1 day ago on Reviews.io
It’s a very nice product in excellent condition.
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Love the little panda jar, arrived safe well packaged. Price was right.
Verified order
Virginia L
1 day ago on Reviews.io
thank you fir fast service
Verified order
Melissa D
1 day ago on Reviews.io
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU FOR WHAT YOU DO.
Verified order
Frank M
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Service was good, although it seemed like it took a lomng time between when I palced the order and when it shipped.
Verified order
Kenneth S
1 day ago on Reviews.io
No problems. Came in time exactly what I wanted??
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Wow! Unbelievable selection, fast shipping and quick response from customer service!
Verified order
Clark A
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Order was filled correctly and shipped promptly. One DVD box slightly damaged, but DVD played correctly.
Verified order
Robert B
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Lots of choices, quick shipments but missing a lot of artists
Verified order
Raymond P
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Great packaging with the bubble wrap . I ordered one from amazon that came broken and no packaging wrap inside the big box so it was obvious it came broken . i am so happy i got one from oldies you took great care in the wrapping and it made it to my door without a scratch . thank you
Verified order
Jill P
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Quality and selection is good. Delivery timeframe could be quicker. Nice gifts but order early!
Verified order
Loran J
1 day ago on Reviews.io
ON TIME!! NO FUSS, NO PROBLEMS!! LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING MORE BUSINESS WITH YOU!!
Verified order
Donaldson L
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I can always find something to spark my interest. Great prices and speed in delivery. They also have a great (if needed) return policy as well. Totally satisfactory service and order status results.
Verified order
William G
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great service, as always.
Verified order
Carl C
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Excellent service
Verified order
Celeste F
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I ordered these movies at a great price and the shipping was less than a week! Will be ordering more movies at these great prices.
Verified order
Anita R
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Excellent delivery is what they have and that is great
Verified order
Taylor J
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Found a cd I did not think I would ever find at a great price and it was delivered on the date promised. Great service
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Got what exactly I ordered in "record" time!
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago on Reviews.io
My favorite site to get my vinyl fix...great selection...great prices...great quality! I also love to shop other products which I am always thrilled with when I receive them!
Verified order
Jim J
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Had to call about order casuse never got email that u knew about it. Used Pay Pal. Acted as never knew I ordered till days later when I contacted again to asxk if u found my order.
Verified order
Terry W
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Didn't Disappoint! Good Job!
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Perfect! I love this album!
Verified order
Paul D
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Quick complete delivery. Thank you. Will use your service again.
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago on Reviews.io
They usually have what I'm looking for with Great Prices and quick shipping!
Verified order
Carla V
2 days ago on Reviews.io
The pictures of product were useful in choosing appropriate and tasteful gifts.
Verified order
John C
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Good service
Verified order
Linda R
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I received what I ordered Very pleased with the cost and ease of ordering.
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)