The Tams Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy

Get email alerts for The Tams
SUPER SAVINGS: $6 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $0.99 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
17 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  Y9HX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous

Description by

This 18 track album showcases the talents of one of most memorable soul bands of the 60's and 70's. It includes their hits "What Kind Of Fool" "Hey Girl Don't Bother Me" and the anthemic title track "Be Young Be Foolish Be Happy" which is currently being used by Persil in their Television advertising campaign. Instantly recognisable this track will have everyone tapping their toes and singing along every time it comes on. It also contains a rare Northern Soul Track- " Run Run Look And See" which has attracted the attention of many collectors.


  • 1.Untie Me
  • 2.What Kind of Fool (Do You Think I Am)
  • 3.You Lied to Your Daddy
  • 4.It's Alright (You're Just in Love)
  • 5.Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
  • 6.Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy
  • 7.Laugh It Off
  • 8.To Love Somebody
  • 9.I've Been Hurt
  • 10.Groovin'
  • 11.Hideaway
  • 12.Run, Run Look and See
  • 13.Too Much Foolin' Around
  • 14.Didn't I Say I'm Sorry
  • 15.I Don't Like to Sleep Alone
  • 16.It's Better to Have Loved
  • 17.This Precious Moment
  • 18.Taking the Long Way Home
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 504
  • UPC: 824046016524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)