OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

StarStarStarStar1/2 Star

Rated 4.6 based on 13,377 reviews

5
10,932 Reviews
82% Excellent
4
1,293 Reviews
10% Great
3
443 Reviews
3% Average
2
255 Reviews
2% Poor
1
454 Reviews
3% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
It is really good and old
Verified order
Mccurdy
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
Very nice collection I do remember my days in the 60 inthe Bronx ,NY drinking 10c cup of coffe in the automac restaurants & those wonderfull boy & Girds of that time.
Verified order
Cris O
StarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
All items arrived undamaged
Verified order
Lawrence K
StarStarStarStarStar
7 hours ago
It was exactly what I wanted came at a good time am well pleased
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
7 hours ago
Wonderful, trusted, reliable service. Multiple purchases so far and every transaction has been perfect. Great prices too! I will continue to have OLDIES.com as my “go to” source for my vinyl. Thank you!!
Verified order
Eric P
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
Have always been happy with purchases from this company. Order shipped quickly and was delivered in a timely manner, in fact, earlier than scheduled, well packaged. Very pleased!
Verified order
Al H
StarStarStarStarStar
9 hours ago
Everything went find, delivery date was right on 5 star Good job...
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
11 hours ago
I'm vear pleased with my CD's. The price was great and the shipping was fast
Verified order
Janet H
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago
Service was very good.
Verified order
Matt S
StarStarStarStarStar
13 hours ago
Very impressed with available selection.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago
i am constanly pleased, with every purchase i have made from oldies .com. The recordings are the originals, by the original artists. that's important to us music fanatics.VERY good prices!! i will keep buying from them.
Verified order
Randy A
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I received four CDs that I didn't ever think could be found. Shipping and delivery were both great. Will definitely be ordering from OLDIES again.
Verified order
Ed L
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I was very pleased with Oldies. The web site shows lots of information about each CD, and makes selection easy. The priices are hard to beat. The 3-disc set that I bought is great, and is packaged in a folder, not the usual plastic. I wish all CD's were packaged that way.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Good, reliable service. I have found items that I thought were lost to time.
Verified order
Clarence W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
OLDIES.COM KEPT ME UP TO DATE ON THE SHIP MENT OF MY CD. AM GRATEFUL FOR THEIR EXCELLENT WORK.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
My friend loved the socks!! Easy ordering and delivery was quite prompt :-)
Verified order
D. M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Albums arrived in perfect condition, just as advertised.
Verified order
Jordan C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Good choice of items, time between order and delivery was excellent.
Verified order
Derrick H
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
The only problem that I have with Oldies.com is their outrageous shipping cost ! I ordered a few DVD's and the cost was $22 for the DVD's, the shipping was $12, more than half of the cost of the DVD's ! This is the very reason that I stopped buying from Oldies.com the first time! They will give you free shipping for orders over $99, but sometimes I only want 1 or 2 DVD's ! Another trick that they use is that they will charge a separate shipping on each DVD and then put all of them in one package ! If they don't change their overcharged shipping rates, I will stop buying from them again !!!!!!
Verified order
William W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Very excellent experience! Great price on what I ordered, got here quickly, and more than what I hoped for
Verified order
Wes P
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
good old movies and good deals on older movies and hard to find movies very happy here
Verified order
Nelson Q
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Excellent, professional and fast customer service. Definitely above average. I highly recommend this dealer without any hesitation.
Verified order
Jose C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Was surprised they had what I wanted and more impressed at how fast they got it to me.
Verified order
Tim W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Incredibly fast and cheap shipping!
Verified order
David A
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
all great
Verified order
Ronald C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
GREAT PRICES ON HARD-TO-FIND OLD VINYL. GREAT RAPID SERVICE!!!
Verified order
Theron F
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Very Good Selection To Choose From. Good Value! Fast Shipping.
Verified order
Donald S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Some hard to find stuff . . . good service
Verified order
Thomas F
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Some of my favorite songs from my high school days. I am 75 now and listening to them has brought back so many happy memories. I am so happy I ordered these. Thank You! C.Davis
Verified order
Connie D
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Very good place to order from and a great product and great price
Verified order
Cecille H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Found what I wanted no problem
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Nice to see you can still find the best movies available.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Very good service had my dvd within a week
Verified order
Brian F
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great service & timely delivery.
Verified order
Joe F
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
They have a good selection and delivered quickly. I will buy from them again
Verified order
Howard W
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
The DVD arrived on time.
Verified order
Wendy C
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
thought shipping was a little high, cost more than the record.it is what it is.
Verified order
Callozzo C
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Fast delivery. Product in good condition.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I ordered a cute black bear to hold the sponge at the kitchen sink for 1 of our rentals. It got here quickly & it is perfect for our Bearfoot Heaven.
Verified order
Ashley H
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
First of all I was able to get new releases and bargain closeouts that I was not expecting to find. Second, order came promptly and p.o. even cooperated by delivering ahead o schedule on a Sunday. I'm feeling lucky!
Verified order
Fred D


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)