OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

StarStarStarStar1/2 Star

Rated 4.6 based on 15,142 reviews

5
12,371 Reviews
82% Excellent
4
1,465 Reviews
10% Great
3
501 Reviews
3% Average
2
304 Reviews
2% Poor
1
501 Reviews
3% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
2 hours ago
Very pleased, excellent company and service.
Verified order
Leo G
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
fast service
Verified order
James E
StarStarStarStarStar
7 hours ago
Recently received my very first 2 CD’s purchase from OLDIES.com. I just wanted to share that I’m Happy & Smiling about the entire online purchase experience with OLDiES.com . I will Definitely be sharing with friends & anyone looking with an interested in purchasing Great music of their choice. Thank you for your service my new Go To Place To Purchase more Jazz Music CD’s & others genres of my choice. Serious Music Collector & DJ Of Fine World Class Jazz. Remarks Posted 8/7/2022
Verified order
Earl J
StarStarStarStarStar
12 hours ago
Very quick delivery
Verified order
Charles K
StarStarStarStar
14 hours ago
2nd time I ordered something they got it right. 1st time they screwed up and subd a Jim Reeves CD for a Glenn Campbell CD I ordered.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
14 hours ago
The selection was very good The Price was good and delivery was fast
Verified order
Dan P
StarStarStarStarStar
19 hours ago
I ordered several DVDs. The price was great and the shipping was great. Thank you so much.
Verified order
Jim W
StarStarStarStar
23 hours ago
Nice product but took longer than promised to be delivered
Verified order
Christine E
StarStarStarStarStar
24 hours ago
I couldn't find a CD I wanted anywhere else and it was a good price. Thank you!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great source for hard to find CD’s.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I ordered the cd from ebay . I never received it. Thanks for sending it to me .
Verified order
Mark S
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Massive selection at good prices....thanx guys....
Verified order
Louis C
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Timely delivery and an excellent product.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
The History Of Rock - 10 Volumes - VERY GOOD - Original Songs - enhanced audio.
Verified order
Michael K
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great service, quick delivery, terrific price.
Verified order
Edward F
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Quick delivery, good prices.
Verified order
Steve K
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Got my order right on time as stated by your company.
Verified order
James N
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Excellent choices and prices are what brings me to oldies.com. Thank you.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I love movies far more than TV. Ihave a lot future movie stars in the silent movielike John Wayne and others. I already have a lot of movies you are trying to sell. IF you can take a TV show like MR EDD and sell the entire episode for a reasnable . price I might buy I will keep looking but nothing is for sure. THANKS
Verified order
John N
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
I have dealt with many online companies before and I have to say OLDIES is the best. From the placement of my order to the final delivery OLDIES kept me up to date every step of the way. Very professional service. Thank you
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Fast and efficient! Thank you!
Verified order
Debbie D
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
am well pleased with the service and product
Verified order
John M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Got exactly what was looking for.
Verified order
Kimberly H
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
TOP NOTCH DELIVERY & SERVICE. BRAVO FOR OLDIES.COM!
Verified order
Clyde B
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
The only website to use for finding hard to find movies!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Good entertainment, shipped fairly quickly, ready to go. Good value for money.
Verified order
Doug M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
GREAT JOBN
Verified order
Billingsley
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Got my order quickly, everything works, thank you. The employees are polite, all questions are resolved online.
Harry B
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Shipped promptly. Well packaged. Item exactly as described.
Verified order
Karen S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Easy to order, and items arrived quickly and as advertised. Very good experience overall!
Verified order
Richard A
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Fast shipping, the cd arrived in excellent condition, thanks.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
only complaint is the packaging, the records came in a standard box with no extra protection on the corners. while there was bubble wrap on the front and back of the records there was none protecting the sides. the records arrived in good condition but i will always prefer to order from sites that i know have very safe packaging
Verified order
Oliver C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Excellent and varied selection, great prices!
Verified order
Raymond M
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Attention to detail and easy purchase on line with excellent follow up. Will return in future. My first experience with oldies . Com
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I ordered an obscure CD, and it was delivered within days.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Have been very satisfied with the quality and selection of the purchased DVD s
Verified order
Murray S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Good reasonable prices, reliable!
Verified order
Michael M
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Oldies.com is a Great website. I sure do like it.
Verified order
John H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Good stuff, good price, excellent delivery.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
My order came fast and in excellent condition!
Verified order
Joseph W


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)