Billy Squier Extended Versions (Live)

Get email alerts for Billy Squier
3 ratings
Price: $7.90
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  VXVR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 45961 (2001)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of extended live recordings from Billy Squier.


  • 1.The Stroke (3:27)
  • 2.Everybody Wants You (4:34)
  • 3.I Need You (4:35)
  • 4.Listen To The Heartbeat (5:51)
  • 5.In The Dark (3:49)
  • 6.Whadda Ya Want From Me (4:29)
  • 7.Emotions In Motion (5:36)
  • 8.Rich Kid (4:23)
  • 9.Young Girls (4:00)
  • 10.You Should Be My Love (5:25)

Product Description:

This live collection features ten of Squier's most well-known hits from his nearly three decades of being in the music business. Judging from Squier's eroding voice and highly chorused backing synthesizers, this is quite obviously a recent recording from the later portion of his career. It is by no means a definitive greatest-hits collection, but if you're a casual fan who wants to hear "The Stroke" and a blistering version of "Everybody Wants You," or if you saw Squier on a recent package tour of '70s and '80s rockers and wish to have a souvenir, this is a reasonably priced document to have in your collection. ~ Rob Theakston
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,372
  • UPC: 090431892923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)