Ted Nugent Music Made Me Do It

Get email alerts for Ted Nugent
Price: $15.40
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $0.58 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6RE4Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Round Hill Music


  • 1.The Music Made Me Do It
  • 2.Where Ya Gonna Run to Get Away from Yourself
  • 3.Cocked, Locked & Ready to Rock
  • 4.Bigfundirtygroovenoize
  • 5.I Love Ya Too Much Baby
  • 6.Backstrap Fever
  • 7.I Just Wanna Go Huntin'
  • 8.Fred Bear
  • 9.Sunrize
  • 10.Sunrize Fender (Fender Bass VI Solo)

Product Description:

Personnel: Ted Nugent (vocals, guitar); Greg Smith (vocals, fretless bass); Jason Hartless (vocals, drums, percussion).
Audio Mixers: Michael Lutz; Andy Patalan.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 93,243
  • UPC: 867141000197
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)