Steve Miller Band Living In The U.S.A.

Get email alerts for Steve Miller Band
Price: $6.40
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.58 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  32CAD
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 26, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Steve Miller Band is an American rock icon. Their blues-rock style influenced generations of rock groups. The hits featured on this compilation continue to be staples of rock radio.


  • 1.Living In The U.S.A.
  • 2.Space Cowboy
  • 3.Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around
  • 4.The Joker
  • 5.Gangster Of Love
  • 6.Lovin' Cup
  • 7.Quicksilver Girl
  • 8.Your Saving Grace
  • 9.Motherless Children
  • 10.Mary Lou
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,987
  • UPC: 090431104620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)