Ted Nugent State of Shock

Get email alerts for Ted Nugent
Price: $18.90
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  39SQQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 24, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Paralyzed
  • 2.Take It Or Leave It
  • 3.Alone
  • 4.It Don't Matter
  • 5.State Of Shock
  • 6.I Want To Tell You
  • 7.Satisfied
  • 8.Bite Down Hard
  • 9.Snake Charmer
  • 10.Saddle Sore

Product Description:

One of Ted Nugent's more underrated albums, 1979's STATE OF SHOCK closed a decade in which Nugent took his caveman persona to the top of the charts. It also proved to be one of the last albums the Nuge would issue for some time that resembled the raw and unrefined rock of his mid-'70s heyday.
In the next decade he would attempt to break the pop-metal market, both solo and as a member of the all-star outfit Damn Yankees. The best-known track remains the gonzo album opener "Paralyzed," which would turn up again a year later on his GREAT GONZOS collection, while other highlights include "Saddle Sore" and "Alone."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,795
  • UPC: 8718627221044
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)