Molly Hatchet The 70s

Get email alerts for Molly Hatchet
Price: $12.50
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6386R
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Bounty Hunter
  • 2.Whiskey Man
  • 3.Flirtin' With Disaster
  • 4.Dreams I'll Never See
  • 5.The Creeper
  • 6.It's All Over Now
  • 7.One Man's Pleasure
  • 8.Jukin' City
  • 9.Gator Country
  • 10.Beatin' The Odds

Product Description:

Molly Hatchet is an American Southern rock/hard rock band formed in Jacksonville, Florida, in 1975. They are best known for their hit song "Flirtin' with Disaster" from the album of the same title.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 78,522
  • UPC: 888837761628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)