COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Molly Hatchet Extended Versions (Live)

Get email alerts for Molly Hatchet
5 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $5.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 8916
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 45865 (2001)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of extended live recordings from Molly Hatchet.


  • 1.Beatin' The Odds (3:28)
  • 2.Flirting With Disaster (5:41)
  • 3.Gator Country (6:23)
  • 4.Bounty Hunter (2:51)
  • 5.Dreams I'll Never See (7:01)
  • 6.Dead Giveaway (3:24)
  • 7.Lady Luck (3:45)
  • 8.It's All Over Now (3:40)
  • 9.One Man's Pleasure (3:31)
  • 10.Let The Good Times Roll (3:45)

Product Description:

Recorded during a 2002 live concert, this shows Molly Hatchet in full rocking mode and, while lacking some pepper and zest, contains a good percentage of their biggest hits. ~ Rob Theakston
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,297
  • UPC: 090431891629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)