The Jimi Hendrix Experience (8 LPs - 180GV - 40 Page Booklet)

Rolling Stone: 4 stars out of 5 - "...The Rolls Royce of posthumous Hendrix sets....a vivid telling of a remarkable life in motion....with a windfall of stage and studio rarities..."
Get email alerts for Jimi Hendrix
Price: $202.90
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (8 Records)
item number:  6G7AV
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 8
  • Released: October 27, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Experience Hendrix, LLC.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Purple Haze (Previously Unreleased Alternate Recording)
  • 2.Killing Floor (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 3.Hey Joe (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 4.Foxey Lady (Previously Unreleased Alternate Recording)
  • 5.Highway Chile (Previously Unreleased Alternate Recording)
  • 6.Hey Joe (Previously Unreleased Alternate Recording)
  • 7.Title #3 (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 8.Third Stone From The Sun (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 9.Here He Comes (Lover Man) (Previously Unreleased Recording)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.If 6 Was 9 (Previously Unreleased Alternate Recording)
  • 2.Burning Of The Midnight Lamp (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 3.Rock Me Baby (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix)
  • 4.Like A Rolling Stone (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix)
  • 5.Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Live in Stockholm, Sweden, September 5, 1967)
  • 6.Burning Of The Midnight Lamp (Live in Stockholm, Sweden, September 5, 1967)
  • 7.Little Wing (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 8.Little Miss Lover (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 9.Taking Care Of No Business (Previously Unreleased Recording)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Wind Cries Mary (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 2.Catfish Blues (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 3.Bold As Love (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 4.Sweet Angel (Previously Unreleased Alternate Recording)
  • 5.Fire (Live at Clark University, Worcester, MA, March 15, 1968)
  • 6.Somewhere (Previously Unreleased Alternate Version)
  • 7.(Have You Ever Been To) Electric Ladyland (Record Plant, New York, NY, June 14, 1968)
  • 8.Gypsy Eyes (Previously Unreleased Alternate Version)
  • 9.Room Full Of Mirrors (Previously Unreleased Recording)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Gloria (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix)
  • 2.It's Too Bad (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 3.Stone Free (Previously Unreleased Alternate Version)
  • 4.Spanish Magic Castle (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 5.Hear My Train A Comin' (Previously Unreleased Recording)

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.I Don't Live Today (Previously Unreleased Original Mix)
  • 2.Room Full Of Mirrors (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 3.Star Spangled Banner (Record Plant, New York, NY, March 18, 1969)
  • 4.Little Wing (Live at the Royal Albert Hall, London, UK, February 24, 1969)
  • 5.Red House (Live at the San Diego Sports Arena, CA, May 25, 1969)

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Purple Haze (Previously Unreleased Original Mix)
  • 2.Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (Live at the Royal Albert Hall, London, UK, February 24, 1969)
  • 3.Izabella (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 4.Message To Love (Previously Unreleased Alternate Version)
  • 5.Earth Blues (Previously Unreleased Alternate Version)
  • 6.Country Blues (Previously Unreleased Recording)

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Freedom (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 2.Astro Man (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 3.Ezy Ryder (Previously Unreleased Alternate Version)
  • 4.Come Down Hard On Me (Previously Unreleased Alternate Version)
  • 5.Johnny B. Goode (Live at the Berkeley Community Theater, Berkeley, CA, May 30, 1970)
  • 6.Lover Man (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 7.Blue Suede Shoes (Live at the Berkeley Community Theater, Berkeley, CA, May 30, 1970)

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.Hey Baby/In From The Storm (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 2.Cherokee Mist (Previously Unreleased Recording)
  • 3.Night Bird Flying (Previously Unreleased Alternate Version)
  • 4.All Along The Watchtower (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix)
  • 5.In From The Storm (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix)
  • 6.Slow Blues (Previously Unreleased Recording)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 61,980
  • UPC: 886977455414
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)