The McGuire Sisters The Best of the McGuire Sisters 1953-62 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for The McGuire Sisters
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $4.01 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZACR 3164
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 12, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

The McGuire Sisters were one of the most popular of the many female vocal groups who came to prominence in the early 50s and enjoyed huge success through the next few years on both sides of the Atlantic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Miss You
  • 2.Picking Sweethearts
  • 3.Hey, Mister Cotton Picker
  • 4.Are You Looking for a Sweetheart
  • 5.Cling to Me - (featuring Eileen Barton / Johnny Desmond)
  • 6.Pine Tree, Pine Over Me - (featuring Eileen Barton / Johnny Desmond)
  • 7.Goodnight Sweetheart Goodnight
  • 8.Lonesome Polecat
  • 9.Muskrat Ramble
  • 10.Christmas Alphabet
  • 11.Sincerely
  • 12.No More
  • 13.Open Up Your Heart (And Let the Sun Shine In)
  • 14.The Naughty Lady of Shady Lane
  • 15.Doesn't Anybody Love Me?
  • 16.It May Sound Silly
  • 17.Rhythm and Blues (Mama's Got Rhythm, Papa's Got the Blues)
  • 18.Somethings Gotta Give
  • 19.Kiss Me and Kill Me With Love
  • 20.Heart
  • 21.Give Me Love
  • 22.Sweet Song of India
  • 23.He
  • 24.The Littlest Angel
  • 25.My Baby's Got Such Lovin' Ways
  • 26.(Baby, Baby) Be Good to Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Missing
  • 2.Delilah Jones
  • 3.Picnic
  • 4.In the Alps
  • 5.Weary Blues
  • 6.Every Day of My Life
  • 7.Endless
  • 8.Goodnight My Love, Pleasant Dreams
  • 9.Kid Stuff
  • 10.Blue Skies
  • 11.Please Don't Do That to Me
  • 12.Beginning to Miss You
  • 13.Around the World in 80 Days
  • 14.Kiss Them for Me
  • 15.Sugartime
  • 16.Ding Dong
  • 17.Volare (Nel Blu, Dipinto di Blue)
  • 18.May You Always
  • 19.Summer Dreams
  • 20.Peace
  • 21.Red River Valley
  • 22.Livin' Dangerously
  • 23.The Last Dance
  • 24.Just for Old Time's Sake
  • 25.Tears on My Pillow
  • 26.Just Because
  • 27.Sugartime Twist
  • 28.I Really Don't Want to Know
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,278
  • UPC: 824046316426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)