Dean Martin Collection 1946-1962 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Dean Martin
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.30 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $5.69 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
19 copies available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6D3VA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 4, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

Dean Martin was one of the most distinctive and recognizable talents of the post-war era, whether as singer, actor or comedian, and with his effortless charisma and relaxed self-assurance breezed his way to a host of hit records and movies in a career that spanned five decades

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Which Way Did My Heart Go
  • 2.Oh Marie
  • 3.One Foot In Heaven
  • 4.Everybody Loves Somebody
  • 5.That Certain Party
  • 6.Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)
  • 7.I'll Always Love You
  • 8.If
  • 9.You Belong To Me
  • 10.Kiss
  • 11.Love Me, Love Me
  • 12.That's Amore
  • 13.I'd Cry Like A Baby
  • 14.Hey Brother Pour The Wine
  • 15.Sway (Quien Sera)
  • 16.Money Burns A Hole In My Pocket
  • 17.How Do You Speak To An Angel
  • 18.That's What I Like
  • 19.The Peddler Man
  • 20.Try Again
  • 21.One More Time
  • 22.Open Up The Doghouse
  • 23.Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
  • 24.Mambo Italiano
  • 25.Let Me Go Lover
  • 26.That's All I Want From You
  • 27.Young And Foolish

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Under The Bridges Of Paris
  • 2.Relax-Ay-Voo
  • 3.Memories Are Made Of This
  • 4.Innamorata
  • 5.Standing On The Corner
  • 6.Watching The World Go By
  • 7.The Test Of Time
  • 8.I'm Gonna Steal You Away
  • 9.The Man Who Plays The Mandolino (Guaglione)
  • 10.Write To Me From Naples
  • 11.Good Mornin' Life
  • 12.Return To Me
  • 13.Angel Baby
  • 14.Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
  • 15.Once Upon A Time
  • 16.You Were Made For Love
  • 17.It Takes So Long
  • 18.Rio Bravo
  • 19.On An Evening In Roma
  • 20.Love Me, My Love
  • 21.Who Was That Lady'
  • 22.Just In Time
  • 23.Ain't That A Kick In The Head'
  • 24.Sparkelin' Eyes
  • 25.You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  • 26.Tik-A-Tee, Tik-A-Tay
  • 27.C'est Si Bon
  • 28.From The Bottom Of My Heart (Dammi, Dammi, Dammi)
  • 29.Sam's Song
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 628
  • UPC: 824046317522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)