The Andrews Sisters Very Best Of

Get email alerts for The Andrews Sisters
77 ratings
Price: $8.20
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6C4Q6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Half Moon Uk


  • 1.Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  • 2.Bei Mr Bist du Schon
  • 3.Oh Johnny Oh Johnny
  • 4.Shortenin Bread
  • 5.Say Si Si
  • 6.Pennsylvania Polka
  • 7.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 8.It Never Entered My Mind
  • 9.Beat Me Daddy Eight to the Bar
  • 10.Shoo-Shoo-Baby
  • 11.Rum & Coca Cola
  • 12.Tico-Tico
  • 13.Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
  • 14.Yes My Darling Daughter
  • 15.Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
  • 16.You Call Everybody Darling
  • 17.I Can Dream Can't I
  • 18.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 19.Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • 20.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 21.Rhumboogie
  • 22.Lullaby of Broadway
  • 23.I'll Be With You in Apple Blossom Time
  • 24.A Bushel & A Peck

Product Description:

The Andrews Sisters: LaVerne, Maxene & Patty Andrews.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,605
  • UPC: 008811182625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)