Freddy Fender On the Border

Get email alerts for Freddy Fender
SALE: $7.48
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  ZACR 0155
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: June 23, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous

Description by

Perhaps the most famous Tex- Mex artist of them all. This collection of alternate versions of some of his greatest hits is the perfect introduction to his many musical stylings from Blues and Rock and Roll to Country and Western


  • 1.Before the Next Teardrop Falls
  • 2.Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
  • 3.Since I Met You Baby
  • 4.Secret Love
  • 5.Wild Side of Life
  • 6.You'll Lose a Good Thing
  • 7.Rains Came
  • 8.Talk to Me
  • 9.I'm Leaving It Up to You
  • 10.Bamba
  • 11.She's About a Mover
  • 12.Ooh Poo Pah Doo
  • 13.Money
  • 14.Mean Woman Blues
  • 15.These Arms of Mine
  • 16.Just a Little Bit
  • 17.But I Do
  • 18.Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,441
  • UPC: 824046015527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)