Pat Boone Complete US & UK Singles As & Bs 1953-62

Get email alerts for Pat Boone
SALE: $15.98
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $4.01 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  ZACR 9049
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: July 7, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

In the era following the rock 'n' roll explosion and before the British Invasion, Pat Boone was second only to Elvis Presley as the USA's most popular and successful male artist, racking up over 50 hits in the half dozen years following his chart debut in 1955

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.My Heart Belongs To You
  • 2.Until You Tell Me So
  • 3.Remember To Be Mine
  • 4.Half Way Chance With You
  • 5.I Need Someone
  • 6.Loving You Madly
  • 7.Two Hearts, Two Kisses
  • 8.Tra La La
  • 9.Ain't That A Shame
  • 10.Tennessee Saturday Night
  • 11.At My Front Door
  • 12.No Other Arms
  • 13.Gee Whittakers
  • 14.Take The Time
  • 15.I'll Be Home
  • 16.Tutti Fruiti
  • 17.Long Tall Sally
  • 18.Just As Long As I'm With You
  • 19.I Almost Lost My Mind
  • 20.I'm In Love With You
  • 21.Rich In Love
  • 22.Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love)
  • 23.Chains Of Love
  • 24.Don't Forbid Me
  • 25.Anastasia
  • 26.Why Baby Why
  • 27.I'm Waiting Just For You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love Letters In The Sand
  • 2.Bernardine
  • 3.Remember You're Mine
  • 4.There's A Gold Mine In The Sky
  • 5.April Love
  • 6.When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
  • 7.Jingle Bells
  • 8.White Christmas
  • 9.A Wonderful Time Up There
  • 10.It's Too Soon To Know
  • 11.Sugar Moon
  • 12.Cherie I Love You
  • 13.If Dreams Came True
  • 14.That's How Much I Love You
  • 15.Gee, But It's Lonely
  • 16.For My Good Fortune
  • 17.I'll Remember Tonight
  • 18.The Mardi Gras March
  • 19.With The Wind And The Rain In Your Hair
  • 20.Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 21.For A Penny
  • 22.The Wang Dang Taffy Apple Tango
  • 23.Twixt Twelve And Twenty
  • 24.Rock Boll Weevil
  • 25.Fools Hall Of Fame
  • 26.The Brightest Wishing Star
  • 27.Beyond The Sunset
  • 28.My Faithful Heart
  • 29.To The Center Of The Earth

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.(Welcome) New Lovers
  • 2.Words
  • 3.Spring Rain
  • 4.Walking The Floor Over You
  • 5.Candy Sweet
  • 6.Delia Gone
  • 7.Dear John
  • 8.Alabam
  • 9.Exodus Song, The (This Land Is Mine)
  • 10.There's A Moon Out Tonight
  • 11.Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
  • 12.Moody River
  • 13.A Thousand Years
  • 14.Big Cold Wind
  • 15.That's My Desire
  • 16.Johnny Will
  • 17.(If I'm Dreaming) Just Let Me Dream
  • 18.I'll See You In My Dreams
  • 19.Pictures In The Fire
  • 20.Quando, Quando, Quando (Tell Me When)
  • 21.Willing And Eager
  • 22.Speedy Gonzales
  • 23.The Locket
  • 24.Ten Lonely Guys
  • 25.Lover's Lane
  • 26.The Main Attraction
  • 27.Amore Baciami
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,062
  • UPC: 824046904920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)