Patti Page Complete US Hits 1948-62

Get email alerts for Patti Page
SALE: $14.98
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  ZACR 9050
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: August 14, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

Patti Page was the most successful female artist of the 1950s, selling more records and scoring more chart successes than any of her contemporaries, with over a dozen million selling singles.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Confess
  • 2.Say Something Sweet To Your Sweetheart
  • 3.So In Love
  • 4.Money, Marbles and Chalk
  • 5.I'll Keep the Love Light Burning (In My Heart)
  • 6.With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming
  • 7.I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
  • 8.All My Love (Bolero)
  • 9.Back In Your Own Backyard
  • 10.The Tennessee Waltz
  • 11.Would I Love You (Love You, Love You)
  • 12.Down the Trail of Achin' Hearts
  • 13.Ever True Evermore
  • 14.Mockin' Bird Hill
  • 15.Mister and Mississippi
  • 16.These Things I Offer You
  • 17.Detour
  • 18.And So To Sleep Again
  • 19.Retreat (Cries My Heart)
  • 20.Come What May
  • 21.Whispering Winds
  • 22.Once In a While
  • 23.I Went To Your Wedding
  • 24.You Belong To Me
  • 25.Why Don't You Believe Me
  • 26.Conquest

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.(How Much is That) Doggie In the Window'
  • 2.My Jealous Eyes
  • 3.Now That I'm In Love
  • 4.Oo What You Do To Me
  • 5.Butterflies
  • 6.This is My Song (Patti's Theme)
  • 7.Father, Father
  • 8.Milwaukee Polka
  • 9.Changing Partners
  • 10.Cross Over the Bridge
  • 11.My Restless Lover
  • 12.Steam Heat
  • 13.Lonely Days
  • 14.What a Dream
  • 15.I Cried
  • 16.The Mama Doll Song
  • 17.I Can't Tell a Waltz From a Tango
  • 18.Let Me Go, Lover!
  • 19.Everlovin'
  • 20.Keep Me In Mind
  • 21.Near To You
  • 22.I Love To Dance With You
  • 23.Piddily Patter Patter
  • 24.Every Day
  • 25.Croce Di Oro (Cross of Gold)
  • 26.Go On With the Wedding
  • 27.My First Formal Gown
  • 28.Too Young To Go Steady

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Allegheny Moon
  • 2.The Strangest Romance
  • 3.Mama From the Train
  • 4.Every Time I Feel His Spirit
  • 5.Repeat After Me
  • 6.Poor Man's Roses (or a Rich Man's Gold)
  • 7.The Wall
  • 8.Old Cape Cod
  • 9.Wondering
  • 10.I'll Remember Today
  • 11.Belonging To Someone
  • 12.Another Time, Another Place
  • 13.Left Right Out of Your Heart (Hi Lili Hi Lo Hi Lup Up Up)
  • 14.Fibbin'
  • 15.Trust In Me
  • 16.Under the Sun Valley Moon
  • 17.The Walls Have Ears
  • 18.Goodbye Charlie
  • 19.The Sound of Music
  • 20.Two Thousand, Two Hundred and Twenty-Three Miles
  • 21.One of Us (Will Weep Tonight)
  • 22.I Wish I'd Never Been Born
  • 23.Don't Read the Letter
  • 24.A City Girl Stole My Country Boy
  • 25.Mom and Dad's Waltz
  • 26.You'll Answer To Me
  • 27.A Broken Heart (and a Pillow Filled With Tears)
  • 28.Go On Home
  • 29.Most People Get Married
  • 30.The Boys' Night Out

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 824046905026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)