Little Anthony & The Imperials Shimmy Shimmy Ko-Ko Bop & Other Favorites

Get email alerts for Little Anthony & The Imperials
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9529
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Rhino 75300 (1998)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Little Anthony & The Imperials. All original recordings.


  • 1.Shimmy, Shimmy Ko-Ko-Bop
  • 2.A Prayer And A Juke Box
  • 3.My Empty Room
  • 4.Two People In The World
  • 5.So Much
  • 6.Wishful Thinking
  • 7.I'm Taking A Vacation From Love
  • 8.Please Say You Want Me
  • 9.It's Not For Me
  • 10.Tears On My Pillow
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,746
  • UPC: 090431952924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)