COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Foghat Extended Versions (Live)

Get email alerts for Foghat
16 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.01 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 8907
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 45794 (1997)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of extended live recordings from Foghat.


  • 1.Louisiana Blues (5:10)
  • 2.Drivin' Wheel (6:38)
  • 3.Nothin' But Trouble (5:25)
  • 4.Stone Blue (7:46)
  • 5.Rock Your House (6:14)
  • 6.It Hurts Me Too (10:56)
  • 7.Sweet Home Chicage (7:47)
  • 8.I Just Want To Make Love To You (9:02)
  • 9.Fool For The City (5:24)
  • 10.Slow Ride (9:34)

Product Description:

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
The Foghat edition of the budget-priced Extended Versions series from BMG is comprised of ten tracks featuring a latter day lineup of the group. All the familiar favorites are here, including "Fool for the City," "Slow Ride," and "Drivin' Wheel" in addition to re-workings of such blues classics as "I Just Want to Make Love to You," "It Hurts Me Too," "Sweet Home Chicago" and "Louisiana Blues." Collectors will be pleased with the choice of material on this disc, but the casual listener should first check out Foghat's official 1977 concert release Foghat Live available on Bearsville. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,837
  • UPC: 090431890721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19