Dionne Warwick Presenting Dionne Warwick

Get email alerts for Dionne Warwick
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $8.99 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 1809
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 29, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.This Empty Place
  • 2.Wishin' And Hopin'
  • 3.I Cry Alone
  • 4.Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  • 5.Make The Music Play
  • 6.If You See Bill
  • 7.Don't Make Me Over
  • 8.It's Love That Really Counts
  • 9.Unlucky
  • 10.I Smiled Yesterday
  • 11.Make It Easy On Yourself
  • 12.The Love Of A Boy

Product Description:

Dionne Warwick's first album in a partnership with the songwriting team of Burt Bacharach and Hal David that was to last the rest of the decade, 1963's PRESENTING, contains early favorites such as "Make It Easy on Yourself," "Wishin' and Hopin'," and "Don't Make Me Over." Singer and songwriters' winning combination of sophisticated arrangements, subtle orchestration, and Warwick's ingenious phrasing and muted tone is much in evidence, and the album also contains such high-quality period pop fare as "This Empty Place" and "I Smiled Yesterday."
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,311
  • UPC: 090431180921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)