Dionne Warwick Anyone Who Had A Heart

Get email alerts for Dionne Warwick
3 ratings
BLACK FRIDAY: $5.98 Sale ends Nov 27
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $8.99 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 1810
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 29, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Anyone Who Had A Heart
  • 2.Shall I Tell Her
  • 3.Don't Make Me Over
  • 4.I Cry Alone
  • 5.Getting Ready For The Heartbreak
  • 6.Oh Lord, What Are You Doing To Me
  • 7.Any Old Time Of Day
  • 8.Mr. Heartbreak
  • 9.Put Yourself In My Place
  • 10.I Could Make You Mine
  • 11.This Empty Place
  • 12.Please Make Him Love Me

Product Description:

This 1963 release captures Dionne Warwick, the great '60s interpreter of Burt Bacharach and Hal David's immaculate pop songs, early in her recording career, and includes her first single, the sophisticated, R&B-style "Don't Make Me Over," as well as her subtle original version of the duo's classic "Anyone Who Had a Heart." Throughout, Bacharach's urbane arrangements are complemented perfectly by Warwick's graceful phrasing and delicate tone.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,233
  • UPC: 090431181027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)