The Mamas & the Papas Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for The Mamas & the Papas
124 ratings
CYBER WEEK SALE: $8.60 Sale ends Dec 4
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $8.39 (49% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  3557Y
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 10, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: MCA


  • 1.California Dreamin'
  • 2.Go Where You Wanna Go
  • 3.Monday, Monday
  • 4.I Call Your Name
  • 5.Do You Wanna Dance
  • 6.I Saw Her Again
  • 7.You Baby
  • 8.Dancing Bear
  • 9.Words Of Love
  • 10.No Salt On Her Tail
  • 11.Look Through My Window
  • 12.Dancing In The Street
  • 13.Dedicated To The One I Love
  • 14.Creeque Alley
  • 15.Glad To Be Unhappy
  • 16.Twist And Shout
  • 17.Twelve Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
  • 18.My Girl
  • 19.Safe In My Garden
  • 20.Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Liner Note Author: Joseph F. Laredo.
Recording information: LA, CA.
Photographer: Jim Marshall .

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 554
  • UPC: 008811174026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)