The Intruders The Very Best of the Intruders

Get email alerts for The Intruders
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $0.79 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6XGGH
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 5, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.(We'll Be) United
  • 2.Together
  • 3.A Love That's Real
  • 4.(You'd Better) Check Yourself
  • 5.Cowboys To Girls
  • 6.(Love Is Like A) Baseball Game
  • 7.Slow Drag
  • 8.Sad Girl
  • 9.Me Tarzan, You Jane
  • 10.When We Get Married
  • 11.(Win, Place Or Show) She's A Winner
  • 12.Friends No More
  • 13.Mother And Chile Reunion
  • 14.I'll Always Love My Mama
  • 15.I Wanna Know Your Name
  • 16.Hang On In There
  • 17.A Nice Girl Like You
  • 18.Plain Ol' Fashioned Girl
  • 19.To Be Happy Is The Real Thing

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,663
  • UPC: 888430519527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)