Chuck Berry You Can't Catch Me: 24 Original Hit Recordings

Get email alerts for Chuck Berry
Price: $6.60
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.39 (34% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  CD
item number:  H2FQ
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 9, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Snapper Music

Description by

24 killer tracks from the poet laureate of R&R, including "Sweet Little Sixteen," "Johnny B. Goode," "School Days," "Memphis, Tennessee" and more. Originally released as part of Snapper Music UK's Complete Rock 'n' Roll compilation series. Mono recordings, packaged (as pictured) in a cardboard sleeve.


  • 1.Maybelline
  • 2.Thirty Days
  • 3.No Money Down
  • 4.Roll Over Beethoven
  • 5.Too Much Monkey Business
  • 6.Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
  • 7.You Can't Catch Me
  • 8.School Days
  • 9.Oh Baby Doll
  • 10.Rock and Roll Music
  • 11.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 12.Reelin' and Rockin'
  • 13.Johnny B. Goode
  • 14.Around and Around
  • 15.Beautiful Delilah
  • 16.Carol
  • 17.Sweet Little Rock and Roller
  • 18.Jo Jo Gunne
  • 19.Run Rudolph Run
  • 20.Anthony Boy
  • 21.Almost Grown
  • 22.Little Queenie
  • 23.Back In the USA
  • 24.Memphis, Tennessee

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,330
  • UPC: 636551982825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)