The Crests Sixteen Candles (Great Group Series)

Get email alerts for The Crests
7 ratings
Price: $7.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 8497
Brand New

CD-R Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Sixteen Candles
  • 2.The Angels Listened In
  • 3.Earth Angel
  • 4.In The Still Of The Night
  • 5.Gee But I'd Give The World
  • 6.I Thank The Moon
  • 7.Journey Of Love
  • 8.Molly Mae
  • 9.Butterfly
  • 10.If My Heart Could Write A Letter

Product Description:

One of the most successful integrated doo-wop groups, the Crests are best remembered for hits like "Sixteen Candles," "In the Still of the Night," and "Earth Angel." This entry in the budget-priced Collectables series collects these and other less well-remembered, though equally classy tracks, featuring the sophisticated orchestral arrangement of "Gee But I'd Give the World" and the unapologetically romantic "Journey of Love."
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,839
  • UPC: 090431849729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)