Miyuki Koga Cinema Jazz

Cinema Jazz
Get email alerts for Miyuki Koga
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $7 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 682
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 13, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Concord Records


  • 1.A Wink And A Smile
  • 2.Fantastic, That's You
  • 3.You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  • 4.Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  • 5.My Blue Heaven
  • 6.Medley: Love Is Here To Stay/It Had To Be You
  • 7.Stuff Like That There
  • 8.My Ideal
  • 9.Why Don't You Do Right
  • 10.What's New
  • 11.How About You?
  • 12.You've Got To See Mamma Ev'ry Night
  • 13.Toot, Toot, Tootsie! (Good-Bye)
  • 14.Young At Heart
  • 15.The Pink Panther Theme
  • 16.Blue Skies

Product Description:

Personnel: Miyuki Koga (vocals); Ken Peplowski (tenor saxophone, clarinet); Jon Faddis (trumpet); Dick Hyman (piano); Howard Alden (guitar); Bob Haggart (bass); Grady Tate (drums).
Recorded at Sound On Sound Recording, New York, New York from June 26-28, 1997. Includes liner notes by Nancy Ann Lee.
Personnel: Miyuki Koga (vocals); Howard Alden (guitar); Ken Peplowski (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Dick Hyman (piano).
Audio Mixer: Phil Edwards .
Recording information: Sound On Sound Recording, New Y.
Arranger: Dick Hyman.
Miyuki Koga sings 16 classic songs from the cinema in her clear, effortless style. ~ Heather Phares
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,527
  • UPC: 013431468226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)