COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

GRP & WNUA 95.5 Present Smooth Sounds, Volume 4
by Various Artists

MASSIVE CD SALE: 99¢ Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $15.99 (94% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1989
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: October 22, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: GRP Records


  • 1.North Star - The Rippingtons
  • 2.Our Love Is Here to Stay - Dave Grusin
  • 3.You Mean Everyhting (To Me) - Tom Scott
  • 4.Nobody Does Me - Diane Schuur
  • 5.Jamaica Heartbeat - Acoustic Alchemy
  • 6.Cool Nights - Gary Burton
  • 7.Turn Out the Light - Eric Marienthal
  • 8.Tomorrow (Better You, Better Me) - Nelson Rangell
  • 9.Quiet Beauty - Special EFX
  • 10.What Exit? - Spyro Gyra
  • 11.Shadows - David Benoit
  • 12.That's the Way of the World - New York Voices
  • 13.Natural Selection - Dave Samuels
  • 14.One of Us Is Over 40 - Chick Corea's Elektric Band

Product Description:

This is part of the GRP Presents series.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
99¢ CD Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 461
  • UPC: 011105881623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)