Carpenters Gold: Greatest Hits

Get email alerts for Carpenters
Price: $14.90
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
18 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  6JKS9
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
For this item we cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
However lots of other items are still available and ready to ship in time for Christmas

CD Details

  • Released: March 13, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Yesterday Once More
  • 2.Superstar
  • 3.Rainy Days and Mondays
  • 4.Goodbye to Love
  • 5.It's Going to Take Some Time
  • 6.I Won't Last a Day Without You
  • 7.For All We Know
  • 8.Jambalaya (on the Bayou)
  • 9.Touch Me When We're Dancing
  • 10.Please Mr. Postman
  • 11.I Need to Be in Love
  • 12.Solitaire
  • 13.We've Only Just Begun
  • 14.(They Long To Be) Close To You
  • 15.This Masquerade
  • 16.Ticket to Ride
  • 17.Top of the World
  • 18.Only Yesterday
  • 19.Sing
  • 20.Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem of World Contact Day)

Product Description:

The Carpenters: Karen Carpenter (vocals); Richard Carpenter (keyboards, background vocals).
Additional personnel includes: Ray Parker Jr. (guitar); Tom Scott (tenor saxophone); Hal Blaine (drums).
Producers: Jack Daugherty, Richard Carpenter, Karen Carpenter.
Compilation producer: Richard Carpenter.
Recorded between 1970 & 1997. Includes liner notes by Richard Carpenter.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,371
  • UPC: 602498706473
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)