Carpenters Love Songs

Love Songs
Get email alerts for Carpenters
83 ratings
Price: $12.60
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $1.35 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  YW3A
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 10, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: A&M


  • 1.I Need to Be in Love
  • 2.Solitaire
  • 3.We've Only Just Begun
  • 4.This Masquerade
  • 5.You're the One
  • 6.Superstar
  • 7.Rainy Days and Mondays
  • 8.Top of the World
  • 9.Make Believe It's Your First Time
  • 10.I Just Fall in Love Again
  • 11.(They Long to Be) Close to You
  • 12.For All We Know
  • 13.Where Do I Go from Here?
  • 14.Only Yesterday
  • 15.All You Get from Love Is a Love Song
  • 16.When I Fall in Love
  • 17.Hurting Each Other
  • 18.I Won't Last a Day Without You
  • 19.A Song for You
  • 20.Goodbye to Love

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,007
  • UPC: 731454083829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)