Carpenters Christmas Portrait

Get email alerts for Carpenters
111 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  34KR8
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: A&M


  • 1.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 2.Overture (An Old Fashioned Christmas)
  • 3.An Old Fashioned Christmas
  • 4.Christmas Waltz
  • 5.Sleigh Ride
  • 6.It's Christmas Time / Sleep Well, Little Children
  • 7.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 8.Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • 9.Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • 10.Carol Of The Bells
  • 11.Merry Christmas Darling
  • 12.Christ Is Born
  • 13.O Holy Night
  • 14.(There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  • 15.Medley: Here Comes Santa Claus / Frosty The Snowman / Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer / Good King Wenceslas
  • 16.Medley: Winter Wonderland / Silver Bells / White Christmas
  • 17.Ave Maria
  • 18.Selections From "Nutcracker": Overture Miniature / Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairies / Valse Des Fleurs
  • 19.Little Altar Boy
  • 20.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 21.Silent Night

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,246
  • UPC: 075021517325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)