OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 51,201 reviews

5
39,331 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,865 Reviews
11% Great
3
2,450 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,362 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,109 Reviews
4% Bad

Showing 5 Star Reviews Only

StarStarStarStarStar
4 hours ago
Oldies.com is WAY better than Amazon!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 hours ago
I am a longtime customer and have been super happy with all my purchases and excellent service,so would rate them 5 stars
Verified order
Douglas T
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
Very Good and pack good
Verified order
Cindy W
StarStarStarStarStar
8 hours ago
have not watched it yet
Verified order
James R
StarStarStarStarStar
10 hours ago
just received order. very prompt and efficient !
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
11 hours ago
They were very cute
Verified order
Jodi N
StarStarStarStarStar
14 hours ago
Ordered with ease, received quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you !
Verified order
Connie C
StarStarStarStarStar
19 hours ago
very good and in time. i so happy with oldies.com
Verified order
Corina G
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great just what I wanted
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Fast delivery excellent prices
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Fair price, huge selection and quick delivery.
Verified order
Christopher M
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
i like the oldies very much
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Very fast shipping!
Verified order
Matthew W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Excellent musical selections.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
They had what I was looking for at a price I was willing to pay. The delivery was correct and within a reasonable time frame. Hey, it works.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Everything arrived in good shape. Only problem was that 2 items I guess were sold out so I did not get them.
Verified order
David L
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Oldies.com NEVER disappoints !!! They keep you updated re deliveries and they are extremely cordial and cooperative if you have a question or a concern.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Fast service.
Verified order
Vito T
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Ease of ordering was great. Shipping was timely. And the packaging couldn’t have been better if I had done it myself. Very satisfied.
Verified order
Richard F
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I just started buying from you.So far its great.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Good deal... Excellent products..
Verified order
Julio B
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Web site easy to look up various movies and was convenient to order my movie. Also I appreciate the updates on the progress of my order.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
A real find of cinema history!
Verified order
Michael T
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
have always been on time and correct in their shipping and advertisements. can call them if you think something is wrong and they will listen and help you
Verified order
Philip C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Everything was perfect ??
Verified order
Kevin H
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I was glad to get the gospels my grandson loaned the set out that we had. Now we can envite anyone over to watch at our house. Thanks
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
oldies.com has been very helpful and has the cds that i want thank you. i will still order in the near future. it has the cds that i want thank you
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great price and good shipping time!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Easy sure to use, fast delivery - everything was as promised!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Got a great disc/DVD copy of an old VHS movie that I've been trying to find since 1984. Great quality and secure packaging. Thanks Oldies.com
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I am very pleased with my purchase. I enjoy shopping at OLDIES.com.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
very good oldies
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Good quality merchandise shipped quickly :)
Verified order
Sarah T
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Fast service packed well
Verified order
Wiley B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I was surprised how fast I receieved my order. Thanks very much. Martha
Verified order
Martha L
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
A swell place to find swell old pictures! You're jake with me, Jackson!
Verified order
Ronald H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
great service
Verified order
Keith J
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Lots of hard to find titles at great prices. Very good deal
Verified order
Fidel H
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Good choices and fast delivery. ????
Verified order
Bill D
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Quality and price
Verified order
Customer


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)