OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 51,193 reviews

5
39,323 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,865 Reviews
11% Great
3
2,450 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,362 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,109 Reviews
4% Bad

Showing 4 Star Reviews Only

StarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Would prefer shipping other than USPS. As far as the products received, they are as advertised.
Verified order
Hans S
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
I got what I wanted Marc
Verified order
Marc S
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
It's fine only place can find cds
Verified order
Vermeta S
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Good selection, good delivery time, decent value for the pricing.
Verified order
Charley V
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Good service. Great selection. fine prices.
Verified order
Sean C
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
The Coming Attractions DVD freezes at times. I wiped it down but it still continues to freeze in spots. have not tried the other dvd set I bought as yet.
Verified order
Bob B
StarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Seem to be a decent price and shipping was relatively quick
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
10 days ago
No super fast shipping or anything special, but I ordered an item and it came intact without a hitch. Nuff' said.
Verified order
Josiah T
StarStarStarStar
11 days ago
have no issues as yet finding what I am looking for
Verified order
Ronald A
StarStarStarStar
15 days ago
Good customer service...quick delivery.
Verified order
Peter B
StarStarStarStar
18 days ago
It actually came earlier than expected.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
18 days ago
My order got here very quickly (early in the time frame listed) and the records are pristine. I'm a bit disappointed that they were out of stock of one of the records but they did credit my account, so no hassle there. I'd order from them again
Verified order
Al Q
StarStarStarStar
20 days ago
The processing took longer I feel than other places but the shipping was rather fast. Also, the customer service lady that I spoke to on the phone was extremely kind, courteous, and respectful. My DVD was packed very nicely too. All and all, Oldies seems like a good company.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
21 days ago
A great seller with great prices!!! I highly recommend this seller and will buy from again!!????
Verified order
Doug A
StarStarStarStar
21 days ago
The only issue I have was with the waiting time for shipment....everything else is 99% wonderful
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
22 days ago
Oldies.com was pleasant to do business with. I had absolutely no problems. I would use them again and recommend them to you also, just do not order if your item is needed quickly. I did not and by reading other reviews I knew before hand approximately how long it would take ( about ten calendar days).
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
24 days ago
sometime when I place an order from catalog it ends up being out of stock.
Verified order
Donald L
StarStarStarStar
25 days ago
Order was accurate when it arrived. Thanks!
Verified order
Karen C
StarStarStarStar
28 days ago
Hi I THINK IT TAKES A LITTLE TOO LONG TO RECEIVE ORDER. I HAVEN'T INSPECTED PRODUCT YET. THANK U P F.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
29 days ago
Decent selection. Minimal contact from seller, but zero issues and the vinyl I received is beautiful and everything arrived in mint condition! Well done Oldies. I'll continue to use this site for future purchases.
Verified order
Michael C
StarStarStarStar
29 days ago
Shipping was slow, but oh well
Verified order
Becky M
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
nope, I said NOPE.
Verified order
guy P
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
First time ordering. Haven't received item yet, so review is pending on the product itself, but prices on the website are great. Shipping took longer than expected, but it was free.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
I expected the live performance
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
My order was shipped in a reasonable time. I have not watched the dvd's I ordered yet. I just received them today.
Verified order
Gary D
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
I very much like the ease of choosing from such a wide variety. I also like how fast my order was shipped to me. Plus how affordable it all is. I was just somewhat surprised at the packaging. As fragile as vinyl records are, I thought they were arriving in something more than a thin padded envelope. Thankfully nothing was broke. I just don't trust how careless some postal employees are. If I order again, please pack better. Thanks.
Verified order
Edward V
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
GLAD I FOUND YOU. GREAT SELECTIONS, PROMPT SERVICE. HELPFUL STAFF. I WILL BE ORDING AGAIN SOON.
Verified order
Robert W
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
Everything went well. Thank you very much.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
I like your site and catalog of rare and affordable film and music oldies!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
Thanks for collaborating with Aldo Nova
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
slow getting into system once in system, great results...thanks !!!
Verified order
Ed H
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
Found Chasing Papi DVD which I have been looking for, for a long time. Could not find It's A Different World. Lots of tv shows from the 70's and 80's are not available here. Oldies could do some research on these.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
The item was shipped quickly however it appears to have been burned and printed by Oldies.com. Soujd quality seems like MP3's were used to create the CD and the text on the CD label is a bit blurry. In the day we called these bootlegs which never cost as much as a new recording pressed by the factory, let alone more.
Verified order
David R
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
Nice product…needs to be a little bit larger in size, please!! ????
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
doing god dwlivery wise
Verified order
Alfredo R
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
I have been ordering from Oldies.com on and off for years and they are one of the best places to find really hard to get DVDs at reasonable prices.
Verified order
Robert M
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
Customer service friendly and delivery arrival was earlier than expected. Will continue to place orders ??
Verified order
Robin D
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
Expected higher quality remastering of video and audio
Verified order
Daniel H
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
Love Oldies—too much sometimes!??
Verified order
Patricia C
StarStarStarStar
a month ago
We need access to very old films for the collector to purchase. OLDIES.com does this for us. Understandably, quality will vary on these rare titles. Good company.
Verified order
James B


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)