OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews
Page 2

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   35,709 Reviews

5
27,311 Reviews
76% Excellent
4
4,240 Reviews
12% Great
3
1,875 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,031 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,254 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Excellent seller,fast and prices better than Amazon,which normally never happens!
Verified order
Timothy P
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Nice songs miss them oldies!!! ??????
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Have used Oldies many times, Always satisfied Good Work always
Verified order
Ron M
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Shipping was very fast
Verified order
Nazario M
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
A+++++++++
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Magazine still not shipped with utmost protection. Even though it came in a padded envelope the corners suffered some damage. A stiff oversized cardboard envelope would be better against the destructive rage of the post office
Verified order
Carlos V
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great all around.
Verified order
Dominick B
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Thanks for quick service on a dvd that was hard to find
Verified order
Max P
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
No problem with OLDIES just figure shipping charges might be a little high and faster!
Verified order
Jerome U
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
I ordered 2 CDs from Oldies.com, and was kept informed from receiving the order, when shipped and tracking its progress, with emails right up the arrival of my order. The order shipped and arrived promptly and in perfect condition. All in all, a great company with whom I will do more busuness in the future. Highly recommended.
Verified order
Tim S
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great prices. Fast shipping. Good company to buy from.
Verified order
Doris M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Shipping was fast, good price.
Verified order
Woodbury
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I love the Tom Cruise selection.
Verified order
Stephanie M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
great for music
Verified order
Edward K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Good, quick service. Easy to navigate website. Like free delivery for purchases over $50 or $75.
Verified order
David L
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I do get some great deals and I thank you very much.
Verified order
George D
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
A-Okay 12345678910
Verified order
Brian B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I got my cd in a few days, good packaging, excessive notifications, but that’s ok
Verified order
Donna M
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I enjoy purchasing from your company, it is a great convenience ordering from your catalogue & from your Facebook advertisements. Thank you.
Verified order
Frank S
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I received my order in a very short time.
Verified order
Patricia A
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Great price FAST delivery
Verified order
Tom T
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I'm still waiting on my video catalog, I just wish that they carried more of the 1950's sci-fi serials. I remember seeing them in the movie theaters when I was a kid, but I don't see them listed with oldies.com
Verified order
William W
StarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies is a mixed bag. I recently ordered The Complete Inspector Morse album, it was cheaper with postage than from other sites, and it arrived in a timely manner. On the other hand a recent acquisition for a Mystery Double Feature/Bullet Scars(1942) & Night for Crime (1943) proved to be such poor copy as to be unwatchable. I appreciate Oldies providing these minor classics at an affordable price, and I am willing to accept less than perfect. But both of the afore mentioned pictures were simply awful. The picture was so dim and scared the faces of the players were just blobs. Oldies should not sell such poorly restored junk. Nevertheless, I have and will continue to order from Oldies because of the huge stock of old movies one is not likely to find elsewhere, the low cost, and low shipping.
Verified order
Roger W
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
My order came quickly. I received it today. Nice clean and well packaged CDs did not get damaged. I will listen to them later tonight. Thanks
Verified order
Sandra O
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Great service and product as described! I’m going to order again.
Verified order
Sharon J
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Thank you for the quick service and quality product.
Verified order
Ellen A
StarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I'm greatly satisfied and would most definitely buy more and more without question!
Verified order
Ronald F
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I was very pleased to find the Bon Jovi DVD that my husband was wanting at a very reasonable price on Oldies .com. Shipping was very fast and he is a happy camper. Thanks.
Verified order
Joyce C
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Great selection! Easy to use site! Shipping price is reasonable! Fast delivery! No complaints here! Will purchase from you again, for sure! Thank you!
Verified order
Roberta L
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
These cups are amazing and the shipping was extremely fast.
Verified order
Daniel B
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Outstanding CDs. Will visit again.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Awesome service and came just as they said it would. Thanks Oldies.com
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
I really loved everything I have bought.
Verified order
Sherry R
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
My CD arrived quickly and as described.
Verified order
Jonas B
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Fast shipping!
Verified order
Gary D
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Great to deal with
Verified order
Raymond H
StarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Disappointed that two of the songs were not the original recordings: Duke of Earl and Tower of Strength were re-recordings.
Verified order
Babb
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Awesome came right on time
Verified order
Stephen V
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Item was as listed; New in box; great packaging, prompt shipping. Oldies.com is the place to go to locate rare and hard-to-find items.
Verified order
Roger L
StarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
You're shipping time needs a lot of WORK!!!
Verified order
Tony J


Prev Page Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)