COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews
Page 2

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   39,377 Reviews

5
30,171 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
4,643 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,014 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,106 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,445 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Fast shipping and accurate stock. A box would have been preferable but it was in good condition. Only very minor cosmetic damage from where the case was pushed in
Verified order
Bruce C
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago on Reviews.io
5 STARS WILL BE BUYING FROM CO. AGEN
Verified order
Richard E
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Found just what I was looking for. Arrived fairly promptly (7 days) packaged in a secure way.
Verified order
Georgette C
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I found a CD that I couldn't find anywhere else which was great! The only reason I didn't give the full five stars was due to the fact it took awhile for my order to be processed. I will definitely shop here again and I do recommend oldies.com
Verified order
Tara K
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Always excellent service
Verified order
Roland G
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Excellent service as always. It is my go to place for oldies! Never disappoints.
Verified order
Mary J
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Great product, shipping etc.
Verified order
Shelley S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
music, music, music....yeah
Verified order
HandY D
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
I am so happy that you guys had a wonderful compilation of the greatest hits by the fabulous funk band, Ripple. You made my year! Thank you!
Verified order
Michael J
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
All the elements were there to be great, but it just fell a little sort. The CD I bought came packaged nicely, but when I opened it I found a bunch of papers for advertisements ranging from catalog offers to the chance to win an Elvis car. There were 2 of each of these ads for some reason, and there was 4 of them. When I got to the CD, it had a good build quality, but after listening it to headphones on I came to find that it was a rip from a vinyl record! I could even hear the crackle in the recording, and I was really disappointed. So everything else was fine, but I don't know if this necessarily sets a great precedent for future purchases. If I wanted a vinyl rip, I would have bought the record.
Verified order
Blake D
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Great prices!! Great selection!!
Verified order
Carla S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago on Reviews.io
Delivery on time, liked how you kept me abreast of where my package was. Music sounds great.
Verified order
Larry D
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
received exactly what I ordered
Verified order
Carl K
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Order was complete and received in excellent condition. Very satisfied with company as always. Thank you.
Verified order
Jim C
StarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
The product is very good , the price was tolerable , and the delivery service was slow.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
Well packed, exactly how advertised, very satisfied
Verified order
Barbara P
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago on Reviews.io
I got the right cd. I didnt have high Hope for it though because of all the negative reviews but I absolutely love it.
Verified order
Roma F
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Enjoyed the memories. I’m from Ohio and now living in the south.
Verified order
Helen J
StarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Great Fun puzzle that was sold out everywhere else.
Verified order
Keith V
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Great services
Verified order
Bryan O
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
the 3 cds and the stuffed charlie chaplin doll came in less than a week!!!! very well packed too-could not be more impressed!
Verified order
John J
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
As described in good order!
Verified order
Geoffrey G
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com is a 5. I have done lots of business with them through the years. They always have what you want. They are super.
Verified order
Douglas R
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Longtime customer. Great selection.
Verified order
Cj C
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
A great place to find old songs u can’t find anywhere
Verified order
Robert T
StarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
everything was fine , time from order to delivery was 13 days
Verified order
George K
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
My order arrived on time and in excellent condition! Love the website and selection of cds and movies. Definitely will be ordering again and again very soon!
Verified order
Carter
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Great purchase. Great cost. Great service.
Verified order
Sternesky
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Arrived super fast and in great condition. Thank you
Verified order
Jeff P
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Great couldn't be happier
Verified order
Robert B
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Awesome movie and came quickly. Thanks
Verified order
Ginny b
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago on Reviews.io
Delivered quickly.
Verified order
Michael C
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
Cool product. Worth the price
Verified order
Taylor S
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
good selectoin
Verified order
David H
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
Excelent
Verified order
Joe H
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
Received product in a quick manner and communicated with me. Loved my coffee cups
Verified order
Juanita J
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com had all of the old songs I've been looking for and at a GREAT price. Can't wait to shop more
Verified order
Kim M
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago on Reviews.io
So far I've found what I was l looking for.. and there prices are reasonable.
Verified order
Deborah H
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago on Reviews.io
I didn't know this item existed until i saw it on their site, then i couldn't live without it and bought some. Then only a couple days later it was in my hands. Great store. Ill definitly continue shopping here ??
Verified order
Steven G
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago on Reviews.io
Love my items! I order 2 puzzles and can't wait to put them together. More horror themed puzzles please!
Verified order
Julie M


Prev Page Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)