OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews
Page 2

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 51,174 reviews

5
39,305 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,864 Reviews
11% Great
3
2,450 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,362 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,109 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Over the years, I’ve never been disappointed with anything I’ve bought from Oldies.com. Items are always as they were promised; & delivery is prompt! I will happily continue doing business with them!
Verified order
Anna T
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Nice service
Verified order
Craig D
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I've purchased a lot of items from Oldies.com over the years and I'm very pleased with their service and the quality of their products. When I'm searching for a DVD or Blu-ray I almost always go to their website first to see if they have it.
Verified order
Michael W
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Was very prompt about the delivery at a very good price
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I Love that you can order any oldie. It just took a long time to get the order.
Verified order
Evelyn P
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Quick delivery, good price, great product
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Oldies are good because you can reminisce and understand the lyrics.
Verified order
Desiree S
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
CDs I ordered came quickly.
Verified order
Margaret W
Star
5 days ago
I have not received this yet!!!!! Very disappointing!
Response: You order this on May 5 and opted for Economy Shipping. According to USPS, it was delivered to you today. Thanks again for the order, and we appreciate your business! CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPT OLDIES.com
Verified order
OLDIES.com Replied
Susan A
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
Delivered quickly and had the total order.
Verified order
Darryl P
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
On time and exactly what you ordered.
Verified order
Wesley W
StarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Seem to be a decent price and shipping was relatively quick
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Great customer service. Received on the estimated date of arrival. Thank you!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Oldies.com is consistent in offering a wide selection of products and prompt service. It’s great to know companies like Oldies.com are still around.
Verified order
Darden M
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Playing it now. Exactly as described.....no bad surprises. Don't get in a hurry with USPS. Took eleven days to get here, no fault of Oldies.com.
Verified order
Kevin F
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Thank you for your prompt service! One very satisfied customer!!!
Verified order
Richard M
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Good quality merchandise
Verified order
Eva D
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
they have anything I want, much cheaper than amazon
Verified order
Kay K
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Many labels (domestic and imports) to choose from; most of them come with the correct song listings. Nice to have a free shipping option, but maybe it could be lowered ($50?). More frequent orders would be the probable outcome. Good for you, great for us.
Verified order
William B
StarStarStarStarStar
6 days ago
Great service, Excellent CD's.
Verified order
Dale G
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
always great music
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
7 days ago
I really like the selection.
Verified order
Douglas M
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Enjoying my 4 cd Fast shipping well satisfied.
Verified order
John L
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
WOW...Oldies.com has a large selection of movies to choose from!
Verified order
Frank K
StarStarStarStar
8 days ago
No super fast shipping or anything special, but I ordered an item and it came intact without a hitch. Nuff' said.
Verified order
Josiah T
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Great cystomer service, with quick delivery. Very large selection of videos at great prices. I will continue to order from your company.
Verified order
Perry S
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
I love The Oldies, and I'm so grateful that you provide them. Thanks Again, Rachel Dayhuff
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Love my order…quick delivery!
Verified order
Pauline M
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
GREAT WEBSITE ! GREAT SERVICE !
Verified order
Richard W
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Great source for collectibles. Reasonable pricing and delivery.
Verified order
Bryan K
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Service with ODC is always good, but 2 out of the 3 items I ordered were not shipped. When will I get these items? Will I ever get these items? Are they on backorder or discontinued? I don't know and they didn't tell me. I think better communication would be much appreciated.
Verified order
Lewis S
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Great movies at a great buy
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
8 days ago
Always great products at reasonable prices and I love the specials you offer time to time on more expensive collections.
Verified order
Alexander M
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Always a good order experience.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Excellent variety of musci.
Verified order
John W
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Cd is very good and it came earlier than expected. You kept me posted with emails to let me know where my order was and when it would be delivered. Thank you Ann
Verified order
Ann P
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Great service
Verified order
Aaron W
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Good selection and low prices. The shipping was reasonable too.
Verified order
Michael I
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
Oldies.com has a marvelous selection of classic and ‘just’ old movies that are impossible to find in other places. Service is excellent and the website is easy to navigate. On top of all that—prices are great! I highly recommend it!
Verified order
Gayle S
StarStarStarStarStar
9 days ago
I LOVE OLDSIES.COM For the Selection and Price and How quickly my orders get to me. I also love the things I find here that I have never seen anywhere else.
Verified order
David P


Prev Page Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)