2Pac Strictly 4 My Niggaz

Strictly 4 My Niggaz
Get email alerts for 2Pac
Sale: $32.50
SUPER SAVINGS: $29.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $5.48 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
14 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6GWES
on most orders of $60+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Interscope

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Holler If Ya Hear Me
  • 2.Pac's Theme (Interlude)
  • 3.5 Deadly Venomz
  • 4.Something 2 Die 4 (Interlude)
  • 5.Last Wordz

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Souljah's Revenge
  • 2.Peep Game
  • 3.Strugglin'
  • 4.Guess Who's Back

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Representin' 93
  • 2.Keep Ya Head Up
  • 3.Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...
  • 4.The Streetz Are Deathrow

Product Description:

Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... is the second studio album from Tupac Shakur. The title is an acronym for 'Never Ignorant Getting Goals Accomplished'; the 'Z' in the title makes it a plural. Similar to his debut, '2Pacalypse Now', the album contains many tracks emphasizing 2Pac's political and social views. This album saw more commercial success than its predecessor. While Tupac's first effort included a more underground or indie-rap-oriented sound, this album was considered his 'breakout' album. It spawned the hits 'Keep Ya Head Up' and 'I Get Around' and has since reached double platinum status. In honor of this classic albums 25th anniversary it will be reissued on 2LP, 180 gram black vinyl for the first time.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,784
  • UPC: 602527950181
  • Shipping Weight: 1.05/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)