The Rolling Stones On Air [2 LP]

On Air [2 LP]
Get email alerts for The Rolling Stones
Price: $32.50
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $2.48 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6GFFV
on most orders of $60+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 1, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Interscope

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Come On (Side A)
  • 2.(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Side A)
  • 3.Roll Over Beethoven (Side A)
  • 4.The Spider And The Fly (Side A)
  • 5.Cops And Robbers (Side A)
  • 6.It's All Over Now (Side A)
  • 7.Route 66 (Side A)
  • 8.Memphis, Tennessee (Side B)
  • 9.Down The Road Apiece (Side B)
  • 10.The Last Time (Side B)
  • 11.Cry To Me (Side B)
  • 12.Mercy, Mercy (Side B)
  • 13.Oh! Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin') (Side B)
  • 14.Around And Around (Side B)
  • 15.Hi Heel Sneakers (Side B)
  • 16.Fannie Mae (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Better Move On (Side A)
  • 2.Mona (Side A)
  • 3.I Wanna Be Your Man (Side A)
  • 4.Carol (Side A)
  • 5.I'm Moving On (Side A)
  • 6.If You Need Me (Side A)
  • 7.Walking The Dog (Side A)
  • 8.Confessin' The Blues (Side A)
  • 9.Everybody Needs Somebody To Love (Side B)
  • 10.Little By Little (Side B)
  • 11.Ain't That Loving You Baby (Side B)
  • 12.Beautiful Delilah (Side B)
  • 13.Crackin' Up (Side B)
  • 14.I Can't Be Satisfied (Side B)
  • 15.I Just Want To Make Love To You (Side B)
  • 16.2120 South Michigan Avenue (Side B)

Product Description:

On Air is a collection of rarely heard radio recordings from the Stones formative years. The songs including 8 tracks the band have never recorded or released commercially, were originally broadcast on UK shows such as Saturday Club, and Top Gear between 1963 and 1965. The tapes have gone through the “audio source separation” process, making tracks like Come On, (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction, and many more sound better than before. The vinyl release features 32 classic tracks on two 180G LP's!
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,386
  • UPC: 602557958287
  • Shipping Weight: 1.34/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)