Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Who Built The Moon? (180GV)

NME (Magazine): 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's Noel's freewheeling solo freedom and return-to-mega-form song-writing that makes this amongst the albums of the year. Noel shoots for `.THE MOON' and strikes bullseye."
Get email alerts for Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Price: $22.30
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $0.68 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6GE4F
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 24, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Caroline Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Fort Knox
  • 2.Holy Mountain
  • 3.Keep On Reaching
  • 4.It’s A Beautiful World
  • 5.She Taught Me How To Fly
  • 6.Be Careful What You Wish For
  • 7.Black & White Sunshine
  • 8.Interlude (Wednesday Part 1)
  • 9.If Love Is The Law
  • 10.The Man Who Built The Moon
  • 11.End Credits (Wednesday Part 2)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,046
  • UPC: 602567067412
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)