Thug Life Vol. 1 (180 Gram Vinyl)
by Various Artists

Price: $25.30
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $1.69 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  INT 30417011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 22, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Interscope / UME

Description by

25th Anniversary Edition On 180 Gram Vinyl. Thug Life: Volume 1 is the only studio album by American hip hop group Thug Life, started by 2Pac. It was released on September 26, 1994 by Interscope Records. The group featured Big Syke, Macadoshis, Mopreme, The Rated R and 2Pac. Among the notable tracks on the album are "Bury Me a G", "Cradle to the Grave", "Pour Out a Little Liquor" (which also appears on the soundtrack to the 1994 film Above the Rim), "How Long Will They Mourn Me?" and "Str8 Ballin'."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1. Bury Me A G
  • 2. Don't Get It Twisted
  • 3. Shit Don't Stop
  • 4. Pour Out A Little Liquor
  • 5. Stay True
  • 6. How Long Will They Mourn Me?
  • 7. Under Pressure
  • 8. Street Fame
  • 9. Cradle To The Grave
  • 10. Str8 Ballin'

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.How Long Will They Mourn Me?
  • 2.Under Pressure
  • 3.Street Fame
  • 4.Cradle To The Grave
  • 5.Str8 Ballin'
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,512
  • UPC: 602577838286
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)