Nina Simone Sings & Plays The Blues (180G COlored Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Nina Simone
SALE: $18.70
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $4.28 (19% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  NOT 2751
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Not Now Music

Description by

180 gram colored vinyl


  • 1.I Want a Little Sugan in My Bowl
  • 2.House of the Rising Sun
  • 3.Central Park Blues
  • 4.I Got It Bad
  • 5.Gin House Blues
  • 6.Come on Back, Jack
  • 7.Mood Indigo
  • 8.Nina's Blues [Live]
  • 9.No Good Man
  • 10.Nobody Knows When You're Down and Out
  • 11.Rags and Old Iron
  • 12.Work Song
  • 13.You've Been Gone Too Long
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5060348582755
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)