John Coltrane Giant Steps / Lush Life (Two Complete Albums, Plus Bonus Tracks) (2-CD)

Giant Steps / Lush Life (Two Complete Albums,
Get email alerts for John Coltrane
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $4 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZNOT 391
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 7, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Not Now Music

Description by

The inconic GIANT STEPS album, including a bonus album (LUSH LIFE) digitally remastered on 2-CDs. Features Donald Byrd, Red Garland, Paul Chambers, Art Taylor, Tommy Flanagan, Earl May and Jimmy Cobb.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Giant Steps
  • 2.Cousin Mary
  • 3.Countdown
  • 4.Spiral
  • 5.Syeeda's Song Flute
  • 6.Naima
  • 7.Mr. PC (Mr. Paul Chambers)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Like Someone In Love
  • 2.I Love You
  • 3.Trane's Slo Blues
  • 4.Luch Life
  • 5.I Hear A Rhapsody
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,658
  • UPC: 5060143493911
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)