Billie Holiday The Real... Billie Holiday (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Billie Holiday
Price: $5
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $5.99 (55% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6KWCD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 5, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sony Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Easy Living
  • 2.All of Me
  • 3.God Bless the Child
  • 4.The Very Thought of You
  • 5.Pennies from Heaven
  • 6.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 7.When You're Smiling (The World Smiles With You)
  • 8.Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • 9.They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • 10.Georgia on my Mind
  • 11.Summertime
  • 12.I Wished on the Moon
  • 13.What a Night, What a Moon, What a Girl
  • 14.Billie's Blues
  • 15.My First Impression on You
  • 16.Everything Happens for the Best
  • 17.Love Me or Leave Me
  • 18.I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  • 19.Let's Dream in the Moonlight
  • 20.That's Life I Guess
  • 21.The Same Old Story
  • 22.Gloomy Sunday
  • 23.Wherever You Are
  • 24.Mandy is Two
  • 25.C'est Un Peche de Dire Un Mentire

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.On the Sentimental Side
  • 2.Jeepers Creepers
  • 3.Mean to Me
  • 4.Me, Myself and I
  • 5.Without Your Love
  • 6.If Dreams Come True
  • 7.Now They Call It Swing
  • 8.Back in Your Own Backyard
  • 9.You Go To My Head
  • 10.The Moon Looks Down and Laughs
  • 11.If I Were You
  • 12.Forget If You Can
  • 13.Having Myself a Time
  • 14.Says My Heart
  • 15.I Wish I Had You
  • 16.I'm Gonna Lock My Heart
  • 17.I Can't Get Started
  • 18.I've Got a Date With a Dream
  • 19.April in My Heart
  • 20.They Say
  • 21.You're So Desirable
  • 22.You're Gonna See a Lot of Me
  • 23.Hello, My Darling
  • 24.Under a Blue Jungle Moon
  • 25.Night and Day
  • 26.Falling in Love Again

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • 2.Born to Love
  • 3.Don't Know If I'm Comin' or Goin'
  • 4.Sun Showers
  • 5.You Showed Me The Way
  • 6.Sentimental and Melancholy
  • 7.My Last Affair
  • 8.Carelessly
  • 9.How Could You?
  • 10.Moanin' Low
  • 11.Where is the Sun
  • 12.You Let Me Down
  • 13.Spreadin' Rhythm Around
  • 14.Life Begins When You're in Love
  • 15.It's Like Reaching for the Moon
  • 16.These Foolish Things (Remid Me Of You)
  • 17.I Cried for You
  • 18.I'm Painting the Town Red
  • 19.It's Too Hot for Words
  • 20.Twenty Four Hours a Day
  • 21.Yankee Doodle Never Went to Town
  • 22.Eeny Meeny Meiny Mo
  • 23.If You Were Mine
  • 24.These 'n' That 'n' Those
  • 25.Your Mother's Son-in-Law
  • 26.Riffin' the Scotch

Product Description:

UK three CD collection from the influential Jazz vocalist. While her life may have been tragic, her music has remained an integral part of American Jazz history and is constantly discovered by a new generation or rediscovered year after a year. This three CD collection features 78 tracks including 'God Bless the Child', 'Pennies from Heaven', 'Gloomy Sunday' and many others. Sony. 2011.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,380
  • UPC: 886919007626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)