COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

John Coltrane Blue Train: Three Original Albums (Blue Train / Soultrane / Dakar) (2-CD)

Q: 4 stars out of 5 - "...Coltrane's first significant release as a group leader still impresses with its uninhibited energy nearly 46 years on..."
Get email alerts for John Coltrane
SALE: $6.78
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $7.20 (52% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZNOT 291
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Not Now Music

Description by

The iconic Blue Train and two bonus albums, digitally remastered on 2-CDs.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blue Train
  • 2.Moment's Notice
  • 3.Locomotion
  • 4.I'm Old Fashioned
  • 5.Lazy Bird

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Traneing In
  • 2.Slow Dance
  • 3.Bass Blues
  • 4.You Leave Me Breathless
  • 5.Soft Lights and Sweet Music
  • 6.Dakar
  • 7.Mary's Blues
  • 8.Route 4
  • 9.Velvet Scene
  • 10.Witches' Pit
  • 11.Catwalk

Similar Products


Product Info

  • EAN: 5060143492914
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.