Joan Baez Whistle Down The Wind

Whistle Down The Wind
Get email alerts for Joan Baez
Price: $24.59
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $5.39 (18% Off)
Pre-Order : Available March 2, 2018
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6GHJ5
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 2, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Concord Jazz Records/Umg

Description by

Whistle Down The Wind is Joan Baez’s first new album since the Grammy nominated Day After Tomorrow (2008). Produced by Joe Henry (Bonnie Raitt, Allen Toussaint and many others) Whistle Down The Wind features songs by Tom Waits, Josh Ritter, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Eliza Gilkyson and others.

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 95,028
  • UPC: 888072048065
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)