John Prine The Tree Of Forgiveness

Rolling Stone: 4 stars out of 5 -- "It's produced by Dave Cobb, and it's very good, frequently brilliant, with all the qualities that define Prine's music."
Get email alerts for John Prine
Price: $19.90
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $1.08 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6HG22
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 11, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Oh Boy Records

Description by

First new record of original material in over a decade from the Grammy award winning singer-songwriter. Produced by Dave Cobb. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Knockin' On Your Screen Door
  • 2.I Have Met My Love Today
  • 3.Egg & Daughter Nite, Lincoln Nebraska, 1967 (Crazy Bone)
  • 4.Summer's End
  • 5.Caravan Of Fools
  • 6.Lonesome Friends Of Science
  • 7.No Ordinary Blue
  • 8.Boundless Love
  • 9.God Only Knows
  • 10.When I Get To Heaven
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,687
  • UPC: 752830935143
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)