COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Sam Cooke 100 Hits (4-CD)

Get email alerts for Sam Cooke
MASSIVE CD SALE: $13.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.01 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  ZNOT 4020
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: November 10, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Not Now Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wonderful World
  • 2.Twistin' The Night Away
  • 3.Cupid
  • 4.11.When I Fall In Love
  • 5.Ac-cent-tchu-acte The Positive
  • 6.Desire Me
  • 7.Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
  • 8.Almost In Your Arms
  • 9.Summertime
  • 10.Forever
  • 11.South Of The Border
  • 12.Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
  • 13.Too Young
  • 14.Trouble In Mind
  • 15.Along The Navajo Trail
  • 16.Venus
  • 17.Let's Go Steady Again
  • 18.Danny Boy
  • 19.Mary, Mary Lou
  • 20.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 21.It's The Talk Of The Town
  • 22.Long, Long Ago
  • 23.I'm Just A Country Boy
  • 24.Hey There
  • 25.If You Were The Only Girl

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Chain Gang
  • 2.Bring It On Home To Me
  • 3.Having A Party
  • 4.A Whole Lotta Woman
  • 5.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • 6.Exactly Like You
  • 7.But Not For Me
  • 8.Movin' And A'Groovin'
  • 9.That's It - I Quit - I'm Movin' On
  • 10.Out In The Cold Again
  • 11.You Understand Me
  • 12.I Belong To Your Heart
  • 13.Running Wild
  • 14.I'm Walking Behind You
  • 15.Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 16.Grandfather's Clock
  • 17.Cry
  • 18.I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • 19.Galway Bay
  • 20.Little Girl Blue
  • 21.Lonesome Road
  • 22.Love Me
  • 23.Today I Sing The Blues
  • 24.Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out
  • 25.The House I Live In

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Win Your Love For Me
  • 2.Only Sixteen
  • 3.Nothing Can Change This Love
  • 4.Twistin' In The Kitchen With Dinah
  • 5.Goin' Home
  • 6.It's All Right
  • 7.Oh, Look At Me Now
  • 8.Mona Lisa
  • 9.Pray
  • 10.You're Always On My Mind
  • 11.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • 12.If I Had You
  • 13.Far Away Places
  • 14.Camptown Twist
  • 15.Sad Mood
  • 16.London By Night
  • 17.The Wayward Wind
  • 18.Teenage Sonata
  • 19.Old Man River
  • 20.My Foolish Heart
  • 21.Bali Ha'I
  • 22.Feel It
  • 23.Since I Met You Baby
  • 24.Little Things You Do
  • 25.The Twist

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.You Send Me
  • 2.I'll Come Running Back To You
  • 3.Love You Most Of All
  • 4.Somebody Have Mercy
  • 5.Soothe Me
  • 6.That's All I Need To Know
  • 7.There I've Said It Again
  • 8.Somebody's Gonna Miss Me
  • 9.Under Paris Skies
  • 10.Secret Love
  • 12.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 13.They Call The Wind Maria
  • 14.Sugar Dumpling
  • 15.You, You, You
  • 16.Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
  • 17.Twistin' In The Old Town Tonight
  • 18.I Need You Now
  • 19.The Song Is Ended
  • 20.Around The World
  • 21.Twilight On The Trail
  • 22.One Hour Ahead Of The Posse
  • 23.The Coffee Song
  • 24.The Song From Moulin Rouge
  • 25.You Belong To Me
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 356
  • UPC: 5060324800200
  • Shipping Weight: 0.36/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)