Sam Cooke Best Of Sam Cooke

Get email alerts for Sam Cooke
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.90 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6RWHX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 3, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.You Send Me
  • 2.Only Sixteen
  • 3.Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
  • 4.(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • 5.(What A) Wonderful World
  • 6.Summertime
  • 7.Chain Gang
  • 8.Cupid
  • 9.Twistin' The Night Away
  • 10.Sad Mood
  • 11.Having A Party
  • 12.Bring It On Home To Me
  • 13.Win Your Love For Me
  • 14.You Were Made For Me
  • 15.Nothing Can Change This Love

Product Description:


Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,738
  • UPC: 888430564824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)