Poison Open Up And Say... Ahh! (Red Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Poison
Price: $20.80
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $1.18 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6HAV3
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 20, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Capitol Records


  • 1.Love On The Rocks
  • 2.Nothin' But A Good Time
  • 3.Back To The Rocking Horse
  • 4.Good Love
  • 5.Tearin' Down The Walls
  • 6.Look But You Can't Touch
  • 7.Fallen Angel
  • 8.Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • 9.Your Mama Don't Dance
  • 10.Bad To Be Good
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,866
  • UPC: 602567346135
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)