Overkill Fuck You And Then Some

Get email alerts for Overkill
Price: $25.60
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $4.39 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6XYQY
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 12, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Megaforce

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Fuck You (Studio)
  • 2.Rotten To The Core Live)*
  • 3.Hammerhead (Live)*
  • 4.(No Music)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Electro-Violence (Live)*
  • 2.Fuck You (Live)*
  • 3.Hole In The Sky (Live)**
  • 4.E.vil N.ever D.ies (Live)**
  • 5.Rotten To The Core***

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Fatal If Swallowed***
  • 2.The Answer***
  • 3.Overkill***

Product Description:

New York's Overkill are somewhat forgotten today, but during thrash metal's heyday, they were one of the genre's fastest, hardest, and hungriest. In their late 80s heyday, they were capable of whipping crowds into a mosh pit frenzy like no one else. The mostly live document FUCK YOU & THEN SOME is a snapshot of the thrash scene in all its brutal glory. After the studio title track that opens the record, it's pure mayhem, with favorites like "Rotten to the Core" and "Use Your Head" causing secondhand whiplash from the headbanging fans in the front row. It's speed, power, and crunch in a raw form.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,327
  • UPC: 020286197416
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)