Decca Tapes (Clear Vinyl)

Get email alerts for The Beatles
Price: $19.40
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6V5R9
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 13, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Like Dreamers Do
  • 2.Money
  • 3.Till There Was You
  • 4.Sheik Of Araby
  • 5.To Know Her Is To Love Her
  • 6.Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • 7.Memphis
  • 8.Sure To Fall

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hello Little Girl
  • 2.Three Cool Cats
  • 3.Crying, Waiting, Hoping
  • 4.Love Of The Loved
  • 5.September In The Rain
  • 6.Besame Mucho

Product Description:

Limited CLEAR COLOURED VINYL edition. Famous 1962 demos recorded for Decca Records label pre Parlophone
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 35,073
  • UPC: 889397105358
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)