Childish Gambino Awaken, My Love

Awaken, My Love
Get email alerts for Childish Gambino
SALE: $16.98
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $5 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  GLS 21901
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 16, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC

Description by

Featuring the single Redbone.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Me And Your Mama
  • 2.Have Some Love
  • 3.Boogieman
  • 4.Zombies
  • 5.Riot
  • 6.Redbone
  • 7.California
  • 8.Terrified
  • 9.Baby Boy
  • 10.The Night Me And Your Mama Met
  • 11.Stand Tall

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.California
  • 2.Terrified
  • 3.Baby Boy
  • 4.The Night Me And Your Mama Met
  • 5.Stand Tall
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,700
  • EAN: 0810599021900
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)