Stiff Little Fingers Suspect Device (CD + DVD)

Get email alerts for Stiff Little Fingers
Price: $12.70
You Save: $0.29 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6G44F
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 13, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Secret Records


  • 1.At the Edge
  • 2.Roots, Radics, Rockers and Reggae
  • 3.Nobody's Hero
  • 4.Walking Dynamite
  • 5.Just Fade Away
  • 6.Bits of Kids
  • 7.Strummerville
  • 8.Each Dollar a Bullet
  • 9.Is This What You Fought the War For?
  • 10.Listen
  • 11.Doesn't Make It Alright
  • 12.Can't Get Away with That
  • 13.Barbed Wire Love
  • 14.Fly the Flag
  • 15.Wasted Life
  • 16.Tin Soldiers
  • 17.Suspect Device
  • 18.Guitar and Drum
  • 19.Back to Front
  • 20.Alternative Ulster

Product Description:

Personnel: Jake Burns, Ian McCallum (vocals, guitar); Bruce Foxton (vocals, bass guitar); Steve Grantley (drums, percussion).
Recording information: The Ocean, Hackney, London (10/09/2004).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5036436107322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)